We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$83
View deal
Expedia.com
US$83
View deal
eDreams
US$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
PricelineUS$83
Hotels.comUS$83
Destinia.comUS$86
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (414)
Filter reviews
414 results
Traveller rating
117
177
73
30
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
117
177
73
30
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews patio doors front desk inns alberta cereal pets vehicle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 414 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2020

The front desk people were friendly & efficient, while practicing COVID protocol. The room was clean, well equipped & had comfortable beds. The location is great- close to restaurants/pubs. I was able to use Airmiles to pay for the room which is a big plus- especially these days when we are not using Airmiles for flights.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SharonS5214
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Maxine Tebbe, General Manager at Comfort Inn Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2020

Thank you for the great review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2020

very nice staff, the hotel vas very nice, clean, a little hard to find it when you use a paper map, not every one has a smart phone to get by, it is probably useful if the staffing know to give some instruction over the phone if people ask, breakfast was good thanking in consideration at this time of the yr, but it can be improved, for example could be more fresh fruits like variety of apples ( you should by them locally especially in the fall) maybe some boxes of cereal ( you can find them at supper market called variety pack) milk 250 ml or 500ml, overall our stay was very good

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rozaliem9303
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Maxine Tebbe, General Manager at Comfort Inn Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2020

Thank you for the suggestions...breakfast is actually changing soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2020

Very good. The shower was cold water only and nite lite did not work. Was to have a continental breakfast but there was none at the time it was supposed to be. We had our dog with us and was nice to go outside right from our room.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank d0nnaw00dy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Maxine Tebbe, General Manager at Comfort Inn Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2020

I am sorry there were issues. I will make sure maintenance replaces the light bulb and the water does need to run for quite awhile to heat up. The breakfast has been moved to a Grab n' Go Breakfast available at the front desk. Many pet owners stay here because of the easy access for for furry members.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2020

Genuine kind and courteous service. The only problem was the noise of the in suite heater, which wend away when I unpluged it. The breakfast in a bag was a little disappointing as well but with the COVID problem I can understand.

Date of stay: September 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank r0dgerm00re
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Maxine Tebbe, General Manager at Comfort Inn Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2020

Thank you for the review. I will have maintenance look at the units in the rooms. Breakfast is been changed with the brand so expect some changes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2020

We chose the Comfort Inn firstly for the location, being so close to major shopping, and secondly a good price with a senior rate. Upon arrival the gentleman at the front desk was very friendly and welcoming, and recommended Trifon's Pizza, just a few minute walk away. It was delicious!

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank golfingals
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Maxine Tebbe, General Manager at Comfort Inn Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2020

Thank you for the review. Our location cannot be beat and many do comment on our superb customer service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews