We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$76
View deal
Expedia.com
US$76
View deal
eDreams
US$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/07/22
Hotels.comUS$76
PricelineUS$76
HurbUS$85
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (414)
Filter reviews
414 results
Traveller rating
117
177
73
30
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
117
177
73
30
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews patio doors front desk inns alberta cereal pets vehicle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 414 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2021

Travelling back to Ontario from Alberta. Overnight stay. Everything was great from check in to check out. Helpful front desk staff immediately responded to our TV issue. Rooms clean & beds so comfortable. We like Comfort Inns because of the patio doors with access to the outside. This though was the very best Comfort Inn we've stayed at. Will be back on our next trip west.

Room tip: Ground floor with patio door access to the outside
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank margw978
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 April 2021 via mobile

I night quick stay for long distance travel. Basic accommodations , but clean , inexpensive and convenient for business travel. Free breakfast did not have milk for cereal , but staff did their best to accommodate

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Skmos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maxine Tebbe, General Manager at Comfort Inn Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2021

Thank you for the review. Sorry about the milk...the staff should not be putting cereal out if there is no milk.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021

We chose the Comfort Inn for our quarantine stay. Staff were wonderful! Kind, helpful and accomodating. Rooms were clean and comfortable.Upon arrival the lady at the front desk was very friendly and welcoming.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Yogeshpise
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maxine Tebbe, General Manager at Comfort Inn Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2021

Thank you for the review...with covid, we are continuing to ensure all rooms are clean as well as comfortable for those guests that need to isolate.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2020 via mobile

Rooms were clean and nice and reasonably spacious. location is good and desk staff friendly and helpful

Due to Covid the breakfast is prepackaged but there is 24 h hot water and coffee in the lobby and the rooms have microwaves and mini fridges.

Close to shopping and ring road. Our room was on 2nd floor and not sure if there is an elevator.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank trvllrwteenz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maxine Tebbe, General Manager at Comfort Inn Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2020

Thank you for the great review. With the current conditions, many changes have been made to ensure the safety of our guests and staff. Protocols have been implemented with cleaning and masks and of course the breakfast. I am glad we have great guests that understand.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2020

The room we had was clean and comfortable. It was convenient to have a patio door that opened to our parking spot. Stayed one night, and when got up the next morning to shower (5:30am) there was next to no hot water in the shower, it was just barely tolerable to stand under. Reported it to the desk clerk at checkout (we were in a hurry to get on the road again), and she was understanding but not helpful. Was unable to offer any sort of compensation for the inconvenience of having a cold shower, and basically passed it off as 'you should have reported it last night' (when it wasn't an issue the night before since there was hot water) and 'the building is older...' which again was not helpful. Was very disappointed with that response.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Carson M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maxine Tebbe, General Manager at Comfort Inn Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2020

I am sorry that was the response you received. The water has to run an obscene amount of time to heat up in the mornings.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews