We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$120
Autograph
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$110
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham Regina(Regina)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$77
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$114
US$104
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$67
US$57
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$91
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (624)
Filter reviews
624 results
Traveller rating
188
244
115
55
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
188
244
115
55
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsunderground parkingcornwall centrerenovated roomroom servicecorner roomfront desk staffan upgradelate checkper nightpull out couchmeeting roombusiness tripmosaic stadiumwould stay againbed was comfortableexcellent staycasino
Filter
Updating list...
114 - 119 of 624 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2017

From the moment we checked in on Friday afternoon till we checked out on Monday, our stay at the Delta Regina was excellent. It was a busy weekend for the hotel with weddings and fans there for the Roughrider Labour Day Classic but their service never wavered. Hot breakfast buffet and omelet stand were always ready and servers were always around with whatever was needed. The front desk staff had all the answers to our questions. The only hiccup was due to major renos going on, the hotel was down to 2 passenger elevators, with the 3rd dedicated to the Reno crew. I would stay there again and recommend it to any one!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Boots7766
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandeep G, Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Dear Boots7766

Thank you for your lovely review and it is always a pleasure for the team to know that we were able to give our guest the best stay as per their expectations.

I am sure that we will continue to give our best always and thank you for recommending us.

See you again soon.

Regards
Sandeep Ghosh
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

The staff was very helpful in resolving my room concern immediately. I was also very appreciative of an early check in time. The location is great, easy access to the Casino and shopping. Would recommend booking here

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tammy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandeep G, Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear Tammy V

Thank you so much for being our guest and we appreciate your lovely review.

We all assure you our best always and look forward to see you again with us.

Regards
Sandeep Ghosh
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

the Delta hotel needs to be cleaned !!! the carpet in the hallways and elevator are very dirty, even in our room the carpet was gross.
other than that the room was clean. we did have a water issue in our room and when we called front desk they moved us to a new room very prompt. the repair man was there in minutes. they were polite and told us they would deal with it right away, and they did
the location is super, right across from the casino and a short walk to the cloud nine bar :)
we went for the football game, and the Rider shuttle picks you up right at the Delta and drops you off, this was awesome!!!!! we ate dinner at the restaurant downstairs, and the food was good but over priced.
the coffee and snack bar in the lobby is great, maybe more sandwich options would be nice.
the customer service is friendly and fast. we will stay again for sure
thank you Delta

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank travelspy1304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandeep G, Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear travelspy1304

Thank you for being our guest and your feedback and review are most valued by us as it assist us in moving towards improvement and betterment.

I apologize for the inconvenience caused due to restaurant pricing and also some areas of the hotel for cleanliness. We are in the process of renovation and your patience and support for this will assist us in getting the renovation done and providing our guest with superior product.

I am sure you will keep staying with us in future too.

Regards
Sandeep Ghosh
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

shared info previously, still happy with the way they treat me. Greetings when I pulled up from the bellman, great desk team prepared for my visit, clean room, enjoyable breakfasts with Susan and Phyllis taking good care of everyone int he restaurant. new was the parking garage full of furniture, mattresses, etc. they are upgrading more floors, which is awesome. also enjoyed the fresh omelette station new to the restaurant. see you in a couple weeks.

Room Tip: I like the upper floors as they are already upgraded 22-25. like the west view for sunsets. also try the spa, great experience there as well.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LoriS20152015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandeep G, Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear LoriS20152015

Thank you for your lovely review and it gives immense pleasure to read such reviews where our team had gone above and beyond to serve our guest and make our guest stay more enjoyable.

Look forward to seeing you in couple of weeks.

Regards
Sandeep Ghosh
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

We had a couple minor hiccups with our stay, but the staff promptly took care of any problems. The room was great - spacious and clean. Would like later room service on Sundays. We will definitely be staying here again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Suave18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews