We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay !”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Delta Hotels by Marriott Regina
Ranked #13 of 33 Hotels in Regina
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Perfect location. Everything is close by. Great check in staff at front desk. Friendly and efficient. Even gave me amenities that I had forgotten. Very quiet comfortable restful stay. Would recommend to all.

Room Tip: Perfectly quiet restful stay !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CalgaryMeetcho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandeep G, Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear CalgaryMeetcho

Thank you so much for your feedback and being our guest.

We are very happy to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and look forward to welcome you again with us.

Regards
Sandeep Ghosh
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (557)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 557 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I highly recommend this hotel. We had a newly renovated room. We received free wine, chips and chocolate.
The staff are so friendly and helpful. You are made to feel like a high class customer.
You won't be disappointed if you stay here.
Be sure to walk across the street for a concert at the casino or next door for shopping at the Cornwall centre.
The food is also excellent at the Delta!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lani A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandeep G, Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Lani A

Thank you so much for such lovely words and it is always a proud moment for the team when we meet and exceed our guest expectations.

Thank you again and see you soon.

Regards
Sandeep Ghosh
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was great the reno's are good and look great.
One complaint is no Top sheet on the bed. spoke to front desk they will be going back to top sheets. I found that totally gross comforter (I don't believe they are washed each time) .

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LorneRiehl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandeep G, Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear LorneRiehl

Thank you for being our guest and taking some time to review us.

Though I am happy that you had a great stay, I apologize for the the bed not meeting your standard. We are going for triple sheet bedding again but just want to assure you that we do wash our duvet covers every day and when you are coming next time, please do let us know directly and we will make the bed as per your request.

See you again.

Regards
Sandeep Ghosh
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Delta Regina is a fantastic hotel. Service was excellent. Appetizers at the executive lounge were amazing. It also has a swimming pool, whirlpool and a water slide. The internet can be slow from time to time, but it was not a big deal.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Yon-Joon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandeep G, Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Yon-Joon C

Thank you for such an awesome review and we are we are happy that everything was great during your stay. I apologize for the internet connectivity and in next couple of months we will be upgrading our internet speed.

Thank you again and see you with us soon.

Regards
Sandeep Ghosh
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Comfortable stay for an overnight business trip. Glad that some rates had a breakfast buffet included and that the breakfast was very, very good. Would be nice if ALL rates included the breakfast. Had some confusion of improper billing at time of checkout (more than one room had been booked for a group on business and not all appropriate credit cards were charged for rooms) but it was rectified in the end.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank SpeedyCreekGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandeep G, Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear SpeedyCreekGirl

Thank you for choosing Delta Regina and a valued Marriott guest.

We are really pleased to know that you had a great stay and I apologize for the issue in billing during check out and I am happy that it was resolved as per your satisfaction.

Look forward to see you again with us.

Regards
Sandeep Ghosh
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Regina hotels
Core
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Conference Centre Regina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Delta Hotels by Marriott Regina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Delta Hotels by Marriott Regina

Address: 1919 Saskatchewan Drive, Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 4H2, Canada
Region: Canada > Saskatchewan > Regina
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Regina
Price Range: $155 - $274 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Delta Hotels by Marriott Regina 3.5*
Number of rooms: 274
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay in the heart of downtown at Delta Hotels by Marriott Regina, the leading hotel in Regina, Canada. Connected by skywalk to Casino Regina and more than 100 shops in the Cornwall Centre. Only ten minutes from Regina Airport and minutes away from the local galleries and museums, Delta Hotels by Marriott Regina is the hub of the city, whether it's for civic, social or business activities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Delta Hotels by Marriott Regina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Delta Regina Hotel Regina
Delta Hotel Regina
Regina Delta Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing