We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Delta Hotels by Marriott Regina
Nearby Hotels
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$96
Autograph
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$91
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Home Inn & Suites Regina Airport(Regina)(Great Value!)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$136
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (622)
Filter reviews
622 results
Traveller rating
185
244
116
55
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
185
244
116
55
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsunderground parkingcornwall centrerenovated roomroom servicecorner roomfront desk staffan upgradelate checkper nightpull out couchmeeting roombusiness tripmosaic stadiumwould stay againexcellent staybed was comfortablecasino
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 622 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2017

I highly recommend this hotel. We had a newly renovated room. We received free wine, chips and chocolate.
The staff are so friendly and helpful. You are made to feel like a high class customer.
You won't be disappointed if you stay here.
Be sure to walk across the street for a concert at the casino or next door for shopping at the Cornwall centre.
The food is also excellent at the Delta!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lani A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandeep G, Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2017

Dear Lani A

Thank you so much for such lovely words and it is always a proud moment for the team when we meet and exceed our guest expectations.

Thank you again and see you soon.

Regards
Sandeep Ghosh
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

The room was great the reno's are good and look great.
One complaint is no Top sheet on the bed. spoke to front desk they will be going back to top sheets. I found that totally gross comforter (I don't believe they are washed each time) .

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LorneRiehl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandeep G, Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2017

Dear LorneRiehl

Thank you for being our guest and taking some time to review us.

Though I am happy that you had a great stay, I apologize for the the bed not meeting your standard. We are going for triple sheet bedding again but just want to assure you that we do wash our duvet covers every day and when you are coming next time, please do let us know directly and we will make the bed as per your request.

See you again.

Regards
Sandeep Ghosh
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

Delta Regina is a fantastic hotel. Service was excellent. Appetizers at the executive lounge were amazing. It also has a swimming pool, whirlpool and a water slide. The internet can be slow from time to time, but it was not a big deal.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Yon-Joon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandeep G, Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2017

Dear Yon-Joon C

Thank you for such an awesome review and we are we are happy that everything was great during your stay. I apologize for the internet connectivity and in next couple of months we will be upgrading our internet speed.

Thank you again and see you with us soon.

Regards
Sandeep Ghosh
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017 via mobile

Comfortable stay for an overnight business trip. Glad that some rates had a breakfast buffet included and that the breakfast was very, very good. Would be nice if ALL rates included the breakfast. Had some confusion of improper billing at time of checkout (more than one room had been booked for a group on business and not all appropriate credit cards were charged for rooms) but it was rectified in the end.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank SpeedyCreekGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandeep G, Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear SpeedyCreekGirl

Thank you for choosing Delta Regina and a valued Marriott guest.

We are really pleased to know that you had a great stay and I apologize for the issue in billing during check out and I am happy that it was resolved as per your satisfaction.

Look forward to see you again with us.

Regards
Sandeep Ghosh
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

Nice hotel in the downtown area. Clean rooms comfortable beds. Really good breakfast that you can order off the menu or do the buffet where they make a fresh omelette just like a resort. Stayed on the 22nd floor so had a good view of the city

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kdog06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandeep G, Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear Kdog06

Thank you for choosing Delta Regina and being a valued Marriott guest.

We are happy that you had a great stay with us and assure you our best always.

See you again.

Regards
Sandeep Ghosh
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews