We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful staff!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Delta Hotels by Marriott Regina
Ranked #10 of 33 Hotels in Regina
Reviewed 18 November 2017

The customer service is wonderful! There are renovations being done at the hotel. The renovations were not a problem other than having limited underground parking. Unfortunately the walkway to the mall is no longer open and you have to go outside to get there.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hoteltripper2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandeep G, Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2017

Dear hoteltripper2017

Thank you for your feedback and being our valued guest.

It is great to know that overall you had a great stay with us and I can very well understand the inconvenience caused due to mall access being closed due to the store closing down. The underground parking would be fully available from January onwards as soon as we finish our last phase of renovation starting in December this year.

Thank you for being our guest and see you again.

Regards
Sandeep Ghosh
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (576)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

36 - 40 of 576 reviews

Reviewed 17 November 2017

Service is amazing on all levels. What’s especially nice to see is the long term employees - familiar faces as I come a few times a year. The rooms are well appointed and beds very comfortable. Lighting is good- that is important to me.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 423lauriek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandeep G, Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2017

Dear 423lauriek

Thank you for patronizing our hotel and we consider you be a part of our family.

Your feedback is so necessary for our development and we request you to keep letting us know on how we could improve more.

See you again.

Regards
Sandeep Ghosh
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

I really like the newly renovated rooms and comfortable beds. I don't like that i can not pay for room service in my room using a debit/credit machine. I was traveling with a coworker and we needed to pay for our food separately for expense purposes. We placed our order, then have change back into our street cloths , leave the room and pay for our food in the bar. We then returned to our room and waited for our food to arrive. This defeats the purpose or ordering room service. We were also charged the full room service fee.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank jmdodge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandeep G, Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2017

Dear jmdodge

Thank you for your feedback and I apologize for the inconvenience caused due to not able to pay with a debit or credit card from your room. We are in future looking to have this process in place.

I hope that isolating the above said thing, your stay otherwise was great and we look forward to greet you with us again.

Regards
Sandeep Ghosh
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017

Perfect location. Everything is close by. Great check in staff at front desk. Friendly and efficient. Even gave me amenities that I had forgotten. Very quiet comfortable restful stay. Would recommend to all.

Room Tip: Perfectly quiet restful stay !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CalgaryMeetcho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandeep G, Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2017

Dear CalgaryMeetcho

Thank you so much for your feedback and being our guest.

We are very happy to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and look forward to welcome you again with us.

Regards
Sandeep Ghosh
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017

I highly recommend this hotel. We had a newly renovated room. We received free wine, chips and chocolate.
The staff are so friendly and helpful. You are made to feel like a high class customer.
You won't be disappointed if you stay here.
Be sure to walk across the street for a concert at the casino or next door for shopping at the Cornwall centre.
The food is also excellent at the Delta!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lani A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandeep G, Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2017

Dear Lani A

Thank you so much for such lovely words and it is always a proud moment for the team when we meet and exceed our guest expectations.

Thank you again and see you soon.

Regards
Sandeep Ghosh
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Regina hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Core
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Conference Centre Regina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Delta Hotels by Marriott Regina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Delta Hotels by Marriott Regina

Address: 1919 Saskatchewan Drive, Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 4H2, Canada
Region: Canada > Saskatchewan > Regina
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Regina
Price Range: $161 - $303 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Delta Hotels by Marriott Regina 3.5*
Number of rooms: 274
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay in the heart of downtown at Delta Hotels by Marriott Regina, the leading hotel in Regina, Canada. Connected by skywalk to Casino Regina and more than 100 shops in the Cornwall Centre. Only ten minutes from Regina Airport and minutes away from the local galleries and museums, Delta Hotels by Marriott Regina is the hub of the city, whether it's for civic, social or business activities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Delta Hotels by Marriott Regina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Delta Regina Hotel Regina
Delta Hotel Regina
Regina Delta Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing