We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Wyndham
US$96
View deal
Agoda.com
US$95
View deal
Booking.comUS$96
Expedia.comUS$99
travelup.comUS$102
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (310)
Filter reviews
310 results
Traveller rating
106
111
59
20
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
106
111
59
20
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk south end room was clean medical appointment within walking distance night stay continental breakfast parking lot connie earls wedding pillows surgery lounge pet riders calgary
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 310 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2022 via mobile

Just checked in to find my toilet covered in diarrhea. Hotel staff seemed uninterested in wanting to serve me. Parking lot was covered in snow piles leaving no where to park. Save your money ad avoid this slum property...it is an old hotel with a lot of make up on it.

Room tip: Avoid this hotel in general.
Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank FlipperDub
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Connie Young, General Manager at Royal Hotel Regina, Trademark Collection by Wyndham, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2022

Valued Client.
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Royal Hotel Regina, Trademark Collection by Wyndham and for taking the time to share your stay concerns directly with us. I am truly sorry and disappointed to hear that you experience such a terrible stay with us. I am also upset to hear that the room you were assigned had a soiled toilet especially when I do the room inspections myself and I don't know how I would miss something that evident. My apologies to you regardless. We were helpful that moving you to another room with our apologies and discounting your stay help. We do appreciate your choosing to stay with us Phil.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2022

It's an extremely peaceful stay. Amazing staff. The entrance upon entry was so clean. Check in was simple and fast. The room was spotless and cozy. Very quiet overnight to sleep. The continental breakfast didn't offer much options though. Check out was a breeze

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mirandaleannefia2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Connie Young, General Manager at Royal Hotel Regina, Trademark Collection by Wyndham, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2022

Hello Miranda.
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Royal Hotel Regina, Trademark Collection by Wyndham and for posting an excellent rating and review of your stay experience! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed a friendly and comfortable stay with us and efficient service from our front desk team. We will be adding hot items to our "Breakfast Bar" selections very soon. We do appreciate your choosing to stay with us Miranda and we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2022

Very clean, very quiet, fast access to numerous amenities. Staff very friendly and accommodating. I always get a great sleep which is important for travellers while in business travel. Great price too!

Date of stay: March 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank scsnyder1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Connie Young, General Manager at Royal Hotel Regina, Trademark Collection by Wyndham, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2022

Hello Stephanie.
Thank you for always choosing to stay at the Royal Hotel Regina, Trademark Collection by Wyndham and for taking the time to share your stay experience with us! We are very pleased to know that you always enjoy a friendly and restful stay with us and that our location is convenient for you. We truly appreciate your patronage to our Hotel and we look forward to your next visit! Thanks again Stephanie!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2022

Really enjoyed the entire stay. Free Breakfast was top notch. The Hotel is very very clean. Staff are fantastic. Its right by the main street but no noise was heard on the backside of the Hotel.Free parking and they have a fitness center. No Pool which didn't matter for us. We will be back! Thank You to Hotel Staff who were terrific.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MUZIKM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Connie Young, General Manager at Royal Hotel Regina, Trademark Collection by Wyndham, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2022

Valued Guest.
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Royal Hotel Regina, Trademark Collection by Wyndham and for taking the time to post an excellent rating and review of your stay experience with us. We are so pleased to know that you enjoyed a friendly and comfortable stay with us and that our location was convenient for you. Thank you for your lovely compliments regarding our amazing, friendly and helpful employees. I definitely will share your feedback with them. We appreciate your choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Thanks again so much!
Connie Young - Hotel GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2022 via mobile

We went for an anniversary getaway. They were sweet to upgrade us from a queen to a King bed with a microwave and fridge. The free breakfast had everything under the sun. Even smoothies. The manager it's so accommodating and friendly and all the workers there were very nice. The location is great, London Belle it's just across the street and the best hamburger we've ever had. We will definitely come next time we are in Regina.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank X5354BTdebbief
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Connie Young, General Manager at Royal Hotel Regina, Trademark Collection by Wyndham, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2022

Hello Debbie.
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Royal Hotel Regina, Trademark Collection by Wyndham and for posting a wonderful rating and review of your experience with us! We are sincerely very pleased to know that you enjoyed such a great stay with us for your Anniversary! Why shouldn't your room by upgraded for such a special occasion? Very much our pleasure Debbie. We are also happy to know that you found our location convenient and enjoyed some of the fantastic restaurants within walking distance to our Hotel. We truly appreciate your choosing to stay with us Debbie and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Regina!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews