We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Wyndham
US$78
View deal
Traveluro
Agoda.com
US$66
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/07/22
Expedia.comUS$78
Hotels.comUS$78
TravelocityUS$78
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveller rating
86
85
49
19
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
86
85
49
19
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean one night stay breakfast staff would stay again great sleep super8 internet upgrades
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2021

The staff was wonderful. Breakfast despite covid was great and safe. The building was clean but clearly old and worn. The room stunk of decades of legacy smoke, white curtains had brown stains and the washroom sink and tub were worn and cracked beyond a desire to use. Thanks for the staff.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank umslgr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2021

There is a newer section to the hotel and it was very nice. What? 200 character minimum for a review? It's a Super 8... where you get off the road when you're tired and find a safe place to sleep. There... 200 characters.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank geraldy0ung
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 October 2021

Certainly not fancy, BUT very clean and the staff both times I have stayed for an early flight the next morning, the staff have gone above AND beyond to be helpful. If you are looking for fancy/atmosphere this isn't your place. If you are looking for somewhere clean and cheap to sleep for a few hours before an early flight from YQR with amazingly friendly and helpful staff this is your place.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jody H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ross Friars, Guest Services / Front Office at Super 8 by Wyndham Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is our goal to exceed the guest's expectations, I realize there is room to improve.
We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2021

Spent labour day weekend here and have to say the staff themselves were very friendly, but the rooms and more specifically the bed wasn’t great. The bed was quite uncomfortable and quite noisy, the overall feel of the room was ok I guess. The bathroom towel rack was basically falling off the wall as well

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joshmuyal1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2021

This was the Second time we stayed here. The most outstanding thing about this hotel is the friendly attitude from all the staff. Manager went out of his way to ensure we had A good stay. Room was clean , but what we noticed was that it was in need of some upgrades, some tender loving care , but with COVID-19 we understood. The air conditioner needed to be replaced, as it was loud. Breakfast was ok. However we would gladly stay here again, as we appreciated the great service

Room tip: Phone the hotel directly to get more value for your dollar
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hrreid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews