We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$92
Booking.comUS$92
Hotels.comUS$92
TripadvisorUS$92
Priceline
HurbUS$102
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (879)
Filter reviews
879 results
Traveller rating
515
267
59
18
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
515
267
59
18
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double tree cookies small balcony great hotel great stay underground parking main floor balconies downtown lounge elevator vehicle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 879 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2021

I always stay at the Double Tree when I travel for work. The rooms are great, location is perfect and the restaurant in the hotel is nice to have as I travel alone. Service is always great and I loved the new feature to use your phone as your key!

Date of stay: October 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank hayleykstark
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 October 2021

The hotel is beautiful and the staff are wonderful but my entire experience was ruined because I paid for secure underground parking only to have my vehicle broken into. Unfortunately there was really nothing that could be done about it so I was out a few hundred dollars.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank gregorasha2495
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 October 2021

Great access to downtown. Easy parking. Walking distance to great restaurants and the restaurant in the hotel had a phone breakfast. Easy to check in and out. Room was very clean and well maintained. Will be staying here again!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank P7465MLjohng
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 September 2021

Very nice hotel. Clean and close to restaurants. Got free cookie every day and certainly be a place that one would stay again. Bed was the mist comfortable for any hotel we stayed at it was the best. Come back another time that’s for sure

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank emperorcdb44
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 September 2021

Great room, great staff and a generally good experience. The staff offered any help they could accomplish for us. The parking was nice and secure.
It was nice to have our Hilton status recognized promptly and repeatedly.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank exasphaltking
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews