We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$84
View deal
Wyndham
US$91
View deal
Trip.com
US$74
View deal
Expedia.comUS$91
Hotels.comUS$91
ZenHotels.comUS$93
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (590)
Filter reviews
590 results
Traveller rating
214
228
95
32
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
214
228
95
32
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor parking cornwall centre great stay room was large mosaic stadium coffee maker clean rooms easy access bed was comfortable casino microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 590 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2022

Bed and pillows comfortable and clean. Quiet environment. All areas of the room was clean and comfy. Heating system was user friendly. Room temperature was stable and easy to adjust. Good variety of food services and entertainment. Access to shopping excellent.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MADONNA U
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Leah Christie, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2022

Good Morning Madonna,
Thank you for leaving your review in regards to your stay. I do hope we see you at the hotel again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2022

I was only in the city to work at the hospital for 3 days and was gone most of the day. Just needed somewhere to sleep comfortably pretty much. This was 3 minutes away from the hospital driving and was a good $40+ cheaper than other nearby hotels. It did not have a pool but i wouldn't of had time to use it anyway lol so this was a great choice for what i needed -- inexpensive, clean, comfortable, lots of parking, only about a 10 minute walk to the Regina general so u don't need to deal with that parking nightmare if u chose to walk. plus its part of the Wyndham loyalty program

Date of stay: April 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Laura A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Leah Christie, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2022

Good Morning Laura,
Thank you for leaving us a review. Glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay, and it worked well for your reasons into Regina. We do hope to see you at the hotel again, hopefully next time for leisure reasons.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2022

Helpful staff with good checkin and checkout experience. We had an early checkin. Nice breakfast, not very fency but sufficent varieies. Hotel is Centrally located. Staff is couteous and nice. Overall nice experience.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vdabas2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Leah Christie, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2022

Good afternoon vdabas2002,
Thank you for leaving a review in regards to your stay. We do to see you at the hotel again!
Take care,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2022

Great location, good staff, and comfortable room and bed! This location provides direct driving access to appointments at the Regina General Hospital. The staff were extremely helpful when we needed assistance.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Elizabeth T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Leah Christie, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2022

Good afternoon Elizabeth,
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Wingate by Wyndham Regina. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
I will be sure to share your review with our team. We hope to see you at the hotel again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2022

This is our go to hotel when we are going to a casino concert. The hotel is conveniently located across the street from the casino and within walking distance of the cornwall centre. The staff is friendly and accommodating and so is the price point.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 849wandas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Leah Christie, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2022

Good afternoon 849wandas. Thank you for leaving us such a nice review! Pleased to hear you had a pleasant stay and we do hope to see you at the hotel again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews