We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$112
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$125
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$108
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$83
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$77
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
26
41
12
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
41
12
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskeg restaurantcontemporary designstand up showerfront deskconsistent qualitywould definitely stay here againair mileswi fimosaic stadiumbusiness or pleasureroad triproom servicewithin walking distancedowntown corenice poolfootball gamefree breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2018

I liked the location. Near downtown but way less traffic, easy to park and walk into the hotel. Breakfast in the restaurant was amazing, super variety of choices. You don’t get that often. Chris looked after us, give that woman a raise!!! Great restaurants and pubs nearby. We walked but easy to drive when we needed to, Albert and Dewdney. Modern clean rooms.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Lorene T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
L A, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Hi Lorene,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience in our hotel, Four Points By Sheraton.
I am so glad to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant and comfortable, your feedback will be share to the rest of the team,
this will inspire to deliver a great check in experience to our guests.

Again, thank you for your loyalty and looking forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

Just a one night stay but enjoyed it. Great Central location. Room was clean and adequate. Comfortable bed and the fridge and microwave are nice even though we did not need it. Would recommend the breakfast at the hotel. Very tasty and reasonably priced. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend booking room through Trip Advisor as we found the best rate with breakfast for 2 included. Thanks Trip Advisor!!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Greg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cris N, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear Greg,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay with Four Points by Sheraton by Regina.
I am glad to learned that you loved and enjoyed your stay while with us. I would definitely share your feedback to the rest of the team.
This will be a great encouragement for all of us to continue on what we are doing. Our team can't wait to see and welcome you back on your next stay!.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
North Brookfield, Massachusetts
245
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

Regina was another one night stop on a cross countries road trip. Loved the room. Everything was clean,neat and well appointed. Quiet & got a good nights sleep. Staff was wonderful. Check in easy and fast. Parking was plentiful.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cris N, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Anonymous,
Thank you so much for leaving your wonderful review. I am glad that you loved and enjoy your stay while with us. Our dedicated staff will pleased to learn of your high praises. They work hard and diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep on what they were doing. Can't wait to see and welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

Great and very consistent hotel. They always meet expectations: friendly staff, clean facilities, aesthetically pleasing, nicely appointed rooms, good location. My preferred place to stay in Regina. The food at breakfast, lunch and dinner is very good, as a side bonus. Walking distance to lots of places

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank D_Willy_S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmancheta, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Thank you for staying with us again D_Willy_S. We are always happy to welcome you back and serve you with our best.
Till your next visit in town!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

I recently stayed for 2 nights at tbis location. Staff upon check in were very friendly and helpful. Hotel and the rooms were very clean. Housekeeping very friendly if you passed them in the hallway, asking if my stay was good or if they could get anything for me. The food was great and again good service. I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Karen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cris N, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

Dear Karen,

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. I am glad that you loved and appreciated the service that was provided by our team.
Our dedicated staff will be please to inform about your praises. It was a great pleasure to have you and we will be happy and excited to welcome you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews