We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$113
View deal
Expedia.comUS$113
Hotels.comUS$113
TravelocityUS$113
PricelineUS$113
Orbitz.comUS$113
ZenHotels.comUS$114
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (441)
Filter reviews
441 results
Traveller rating
278
107
28
16
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
278
107
28
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk great stay pool area hot tub beds were very comfortable yogurt parking lot couch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 441 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2021

We stayed for 7 nights. When you check in the front desk asked you when you want your room cleaned (have to book a time) and if you want to use the hot tub you have to book a time. So we booked both. When the cleaning staff did not show up, we talked to the desk and they indicated that we were classified as a long term stay and they did not have enough staff to clean our room on the days we booked!! So we went all week without the room being cleaned at all or towels changed!! We booked a time for the hot tub and when we went down there, it was out of service!! You would have thought the staff would have known. The internet was also down for the whole week we were there as well.

The cost of the room on the weekend was $25/night higher and they had no staff to clean your room.

Tried to talk to the manager and was told they were not there so got a their business card to follow up with but still got charged for a hotel room with no services.

Would never stay there again.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 295gordons
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Comfort Suites Regina, General Manager at Comfort Suites Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2021

Dear 295gordons,

Thank you for your review. We are very sorry that we failed in meeting your expectations. We are also sorry that we were not able to clean your room during your stay. Our stay service cleaning has been suspended and although we try our best to clean ours stays either every 3 days or upon request, we can understand your frustration. In regards to your other concerns, our hot tub is currently closed for maintenance repairs and we are awaiting supplies to arrive so that it can be repaired. Our internet has not been down as far we know so it is disappointing to hear that you had trouble accessing the service.

We do hope that you will consider staying with us again so that can provide you with a superior experience.


Comfort Suites Regina
Staff & Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2021

A very great stay, friendly staff. very clean. Room was every spacious and best sleep I had in a long time. near a lot of restaurants and other businesses. I would defiantly recommend to my family and friends. has a great pool for the kids or adults to take part in but right now you still have to book a time to go in the pool. That was the only issue I had but safety comes first

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Drewcarey22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Comfort Suites Regina, General Manager at Comfort Suites Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2021

Dear Drewcarey22,

Thank you so much for your review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We very much appreciate your kind words regarding our team and property and hope to see you again in the future.

Comfort Suites Regina
Staff & Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2021 via mobile

Hotel was very good for the two nights.
Great grab-n-go breakfast. Very clean and comfortable room. Except for the noise of someone walking around in the room above it was a quiet stay. Would recommend this hotel for someone looking for a place to stay in Regina.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank travelRobbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Comfort Suites Regina, General Manager at Comfort Suites Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2021

Dear travelRobbie,

Thank you so much for your review. We very much appreciate your feedback and are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.


Comfort Suites Regina
Staff & Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2021 via mobile

Stayed here for one night in early July - we travelled as a family of four with two young children. We booked a king suite online and got a rate of less than $100 which was excellent. The bed was really comfortable in the room which is always important and it was also very clean. Pool area was awesome and our kids loved the 40 minute time slot we were able to book into.

We did have a couple of issues. We went to our room after check in and discovered it was an accessible room. No big deal if it was just me, but with little kids a standard shower is more desirable. We informed the front desk about this and they advised us to wait 10 minutes, which we did - only to be informed rather abruptly that there were no other rooms available (I didn’t challenge this, but at the time I didn’t believe a word of it- I felt they couldn’t be bothered to help us).

Aside front this the stay was positive. Convenient location with lots of services nearby.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Newfie_Screech
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Comfort Suites Regina, General Manager at Comfort Suites Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2021

Dear Newfie_Screech,

Thank you so much for your review. We very much appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry that we were unable to move your room and do encourage you phone the hotel direct for your next reservation so that we can provide you with the specific room type that you are wanting. We hope to see you again in the future so that we can provide you with a superior experience.


Comfort Suites Regina
Staff & Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2021

Another Great Stay. We continue to stay here for a variety of reasons. The staff are friendly, service is spot on,cleanliness is a top priority too. The hotel has easy access to the Highway out of town as its located at the edge of the city.Just a few blocks away are all the shopping one might need. Its in a good quiet area. Just wanna Thank all the staff again.

Room tip: We like facing South toward the City view.
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MUZIKM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Comfort Suites Regina, General Manager at Comfort Suites Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2021

Dear MUZIKM,

Thank you so much for your review! Your kind words regarding our team and property are truly so nice to receive. We appreciate your loyalty to our property and are so glad that we are accommodation of choice when visiting Regina. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Comfort Suites Regina
Staff & Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews