We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best customer service, with amazing location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Radisson Hotel Saskatoon
Ranked #10 of 41 Hotels in Saskatoon
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Ismail D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,076)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 33 of 1,076 reviews

Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

A beautiful full service hotel on the riverbank in Saskatoon. The rooms are large and comfortable, the views sublime, the pool is great. The bar was a happening place on a Wednesday night with excellent pizza and draft beer on special. Breakfast in the morning was delicious and the coffee was great. Lastly, Todd on the front desk provided excellent service.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Shannon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Thank you for the 5 Star review Shannon and the wonderful comments about the entire hotel. I can not want to share with Todd and the rest of my teammates. I have the pleasure of working with exceptional people, and your kidn words will make their day.
All the best.
Patty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

Our son & fiance chose this location for their wedding. The hotel staff went above and beyond to make sure the event went perfectly from the rehearsal & rehearsal dinner the night before, the wedding, reception, dance and clean-up after. Top ratings for professional and courteous service in all areas. Many of the guests also stayed here and were very pleased with how smoothly everything went. They also appreciated not having to drive home after but rather just go to a room for night. The close proximity to the river gave an excellent location for the photographs, ease of getting there, beautiful grounds, etc,. Special salute to Dawn (events co-ordinator) for her attention to detail and ease of working with. The reception dinner was excellent as was the breakfast buffet the next morning. We requested early check-in and were willingly accommodated. Overall we were very pleased and would recommend this hotel to anyone considering such an event.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 905kenf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Thank you for the 5 Star review and wonderful comments.
On behalf of Dawn and the entire team it was our pleasure to host your son and new daughter in law's wedding!
For us being part of such important life events like a wedding is what brought us to hospitality. Creating lasting memories of family and friends makes every day a success.
We will you all a bright and happy future!
Patty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

Wife and I spent 2 nights here to attend a wedding. The location is great, right on the river downtown. Parking is underground. $15/night for parking.

Beds were uncomfortable. Pillows were lumpy. Rooms and bathrooms were tiny.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Dustin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Thank you for the review, kind words and valuable feedback. I am sorry to read that you did not have a restful night. All of our rooms have a Serta Pillow Top Mattress and the pillows are new, they are a Gel filled pillow. When we selected the room product we wanted to find 2 models that would please our guests, but personal preferences still out weigh the market research we did, I apologies that you were disappointed.
Sincerely,
Patty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank jenc9992017
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saskatoon hotels
Central Business District
Sheraton Cavalier Saskatoon Hotel
Central Business District
Delta Hotels by Marriott Bessborough
Park Town Hotel
#9 of 41 in Saskatoon
971 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Business District
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Saskatoon Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel Saskatoon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Saskatoon

Address: 405 20th St E, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 6X6, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Saskatchewan > Saskatoon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Saskatoon
#6 Family Hotel in Saskatoon
#8 Romantic Hotel in Saskatoon
Price Range: $127 - $269 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel Saskatoon 3.5*
Number of rooms: 291
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of the City of Bridges‚ just three miles from John G. Diefenbaker International Airport‚ we welcome you to the Best Hotel in Saskatoon Saskatchewan. It is the perfect atmosphere in which to do business‚ and the stellar views of the skyline and South Saskatchewan River make it even more inspiring. Come treat your group to the hospitality of Radisson Hotel Saskatoon—it is the best way to experience this exceptional city.Our guest rooms and suites are fresh and inviting‚ featuring our plush Silver Suite by Serta beds‚ skyline or river views and complimentary wireless Internet access. Our Aroma Mediterranean Resto Bar serves up flavourful fare in an inviting atmosphere perfect for power lunches or a break between meetings. Afterwards‚ take time for yourself in our BodyWorks Fitness Room‚ a haven for the active traveler. The WaterWorks Recreation Complex is a popular afternoon gathering place‚ featuring a heated indoor pool and three-story waterslide. Nearby Meewasin Valley Park provides endless running and cycling trails‚ picnic areas and boat launches‚ perfect for executive outings and teambuilding activities. For the cosmopolitan among you‚ the city’s finest attractions are located within walking distance‚ including the Midtown Plaza‚ Saskatchewan’s largest shopping mall. Our friendly staff will listen to every request‚ working hard to make your Radisson experience a memorable one. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Hotel Saskatoon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Saskatoon
Saskatoon Radisson
Radisson Hotel Saskatoon Saskatchewan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing