We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Great Day out” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Imagica Theme Park

Imagica Theme Park
Ranked #2 of 5 things to do in Khopoli
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Imagica Theme Park is India's first and only International standard Theme Park, offering fun, action, entertainment, dining and shopping at a single location. Imagica Theme park is no ordinary theme park. There's nothing of this scale, or anything close to it in India and the Subcontinent. Where others have rides, Imagica theme park is driven by a whole world of fantastical themes to bring Indian families' experiences that they have never had before. No expense has been spared to bring in world class international designers, the best architectural elements and the most exciting novel attractions to rival any park in the world.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Food available for purchase, Activities for young children, Lockers / storage, Activities for older children
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
100 reviews
45 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Day out”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

Had visited the place last week with office team as a team building trip.
It really is an amazing place. The rides are world class . The express ticket is a must if you want to avoid long waiting time.Also the buffet lunch was a good option. Everyone is sure to have a good time.

Visited January 2017
Helpful?
Thank Pamela_Saha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adlabs-Imagica, Manager at Imagica Theme Park, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Guest,
Thanks a ton for the review!
We’re happy you had a magical day at Imagica Theme Park.

We have built an international standard park to give our guests a great day here. All rides at Imagica Theme Park are designed to give you a thrilling, fun and soothing experience.

Hope to see you soon.

Regards,
Team Imagica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,285 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,111
    809
    201
    82
    82
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Services are Poor”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

Hii,

The rides & themes are good but no proper crowed management and the services are poor, staff changing the ride timings & some of the ride was under maintenance due to it the there were lot of rush at few remaining rides, need proper management.

Regards

Visited January 2017
Helpful?
Thank Jitendra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adlabs-Imagica, Manager at Imagica Theme Park, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Guest,
Thanks a ton for the review!

We have noted your feedback and will work towards it to make your next trip to Imagica a perfect one.

Hope to see you soon.

Regards,
Team Imagica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
43 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Couldn't find anything”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Nothing for adults except 3 rides. Kids rides are all similar. Rides close at 7. Food is oily and boring. Overall a very sad experience.

Visited January 2017
Helpful?
Thank Amit1998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adlabs-Imagica, Manager at Imagica Theme Park, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Guest,
We are concerned and would like to get in touch with you. Request you to mail us your contact details on contactus.imagica@gmail.com.

Hope to see you soon.

Regards,
Team Imagica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
199 reviews
111 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“31st at Adlabs Imagica”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

With DJ Akhtar on board, we 4 families went to welcome 2017 with music & festivities. Parking arrangements were good outside. Ticketing was efficient.

Place is large but food arrangements & information exchange were pathetic. Crowd was enjoying a lot. Pricing inside for everything is steep. Parade was lackluster.

One time wonder.

Visited December 2016
Helpful?
1 Thank JatinAmbani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adlabs-Imagica, Manager at Imagica Theme Park, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Guest,
Thanks a ton for the review!
We are sooo glad you had an amazing new year's eve and an experience which will be with you forever!

Hope to see you soon.

Regards,
Team Imagica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Really had a good time ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Super rides clean place it is like we r out of India Imagica is made so well I couldn't cover all the rides since it's so big definitely will be visiting again I just feel the ticket prices r too expensive with the categories they have I just did the theme park couldn't go for snow or water park yes plz do remember food is horrible only the burgers and fries were good at Red bonnet American joint my son really enjoyed the rides for kids below 5 years of age rides r less but yes it's good fun for them loved d place plz reduce the ticket prives.

Visited January 2017
Helpful?
Thank Abhishek B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adlabs-Imagica, Manager at Imagica Theme Park, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Guest,
Thanks a ton for the review!
We’re happy you had a magical day at Imagica Theme Park.

For ticket prices why dont you check our website. We have many exciting deals and packages.

Hope to see you soon.

Regards,
Team Imagica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Imagica Theme Park also viewed

 
Lonavala, Maharashtra
Khandala, Lonavala
 

Been to Imagica Theme Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing