We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (662)
Filter reviews
662 results
Traveller rating
403
170
57
16
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
403
170
57
16
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstheme parkwater parkspecial thanksshuttle servicecartoon charactersguest relationshotel lobbysquare restaurantchef pankajvisit imagicaf bcharacter paradebreakfast spreadaqua imagicaaccor groupmorning breakfastfront office
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 662 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

Disappointed! We were 16 of us - the staff at reception refuse to accept the e-card member of accor! The walls of the room were like paper thin. Lifts didnt function well. Under staff. Breakfast hall was like a fish market. Room service took ages - it was simply wine bottle opener. The food quality was poor (we ordered soup - boil water with few veggies in it) The only good feature was the cartoon character parade. It has definately put the accor grup name to shame. I would rather urge the accor grup management to look into the issue and do take the necessary action. Thank you

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank neeru k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

It was wonderful staying at novotel . Loved it. Food was excellent.
Everyone in hotel staff is friendly and helpful to thr fullest.
Loved the greenery all over the resort played all the games pool was soo clean I wist to stay more.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank sahilk845
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
novotelimagica, General Manager at Novotel Imagica Khopoli, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Guest,

We truly appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Imagica Khopoli. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the services rendered by our team members; and your kind appreciation will certainly be a source of motivation for all of them.


We constantly endeavour to make our guests stay pleasant and the team and I look forward to welcoming you back for a more pleasant stay.

Srinivas Srirangam
Novotel Imagica
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

It was a mesmerising and lovely experience. The entire staff is very cordial and courteous. Special thanks to Ms. Akila, Ms. Kajol & Mr. Mrinmoy for making my big day successful. Well maintained lobby with contemporary design. Overall, fabulous experience. Keep It Up!!!
Cheers!!!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank PratikS795
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
novotelimagica, General Manager at Novotel Imagica Khopoli, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your views with us. I am very pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay with us and your appreciation about the hotel room and services has been humbly received.

It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that motivates us to strive further towards excellence. We look forward to welcoming you back at Novotel Imagica Khopoli.

Srinivas Srirangam
Novotel Imagica
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

I had visited the place with family to celebrate a cousin’s birthday. The staff was very good with everything specially Kajol and swajata. They made it really special. It’s worth a visit if you want to go to Imagica and Aquamagica at one go.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank ShrutiR171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
novotelimagica, General Manager at Novotel Imagica Khopoli, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Guest,

I am delighted to hear that the hotel and its services exceeded your expectations. Your positive feedback has been shared with the team and it will certainly act as a source of motivation for us.

The team at Novotel Imagica Khopoli looks forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Srinivas Srirangam
Novotel Imagica
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Child friendly hotel with cartoons parade etc. conveniently located inside Imagica. Spacious room, comfortable beds. Room which I got on top floor facing couple of huge roller coaster in Imagica was bit noisy due to the loud scream from the enthusiastic bunch people who were enjoying the same every 2 minutes.

Food (lunch and dinner) was ok not that great. Breakfast was nice. Cleanliness in room was not great. Parts visible was very much cleaned but nook and corner various were left uncleaned with huge amount of dust being accumulated. TV was faulty with no audio.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank RohitGoyal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
novotelimagica, General Manager at Novotel Imagica Khopoli, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your views with us. I am very pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay with us.

I am rigorously working with my team on the concerns raised by you and will rectify them immediately.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Novotel Imagica Khopoli for many more pleasant visits.

Srinivas Srirangam
Novotel Imagica
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews