We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Twice a day for a week”
Review of Cafe Samt

Cafe Samt
Ranked #2 of 50 Restaurants in Enkoping
Price range: US$9 - US$28
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 February 2017 via mobile

I travel to Enköping for work and often will eat both lunch and dinner here.
Seriously great, healthy food.

Thank Jason L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lialej, Ägare at Cafe Samt, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2017

Thank you very much and welcome back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (55)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 55 reviews

Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

Stopped by for a sandwich and a glass of lemonade made from elderly flower. Very pleased!

My company took their shrimp & egg-sandwich. Don't take it, it is super small and super expensive (for the size).

They do have a lunch buffet is you are super hungry, it looked smashing.

Thank aliceaurore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2016 via mobile

Super friendly!
Super nice food!
Really recomend it!! Worth a visit, will definately comeback back!
Love the "stubbe"!

Thank Matilda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lialej, Ägare at Cafe Samt, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2016

Thanks!
"Original Stubben" will be joined by new flavors soon, so welcome back!
/ Lia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2016 via mobile

I have eaten at this place a few times now, and I have never gotten disappointed.
Service is always good and so is the food.
The price is fair aswell considering the ecologocal ingredients.
If you want healthy great tasting ecological food, or just a calm place to hang in, this is the place!

Thank Johannes E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lialej, Ägare at Cafe Samt, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2016

Thank you very much.
I think you're a nice person because we are always nice back , you know :)
Lia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2015 via mobile

Outside of Stockholm it's not easy to find great places for interesting and tasty raw and vegetarian food so we were really happy to find Samt. Great food and friendly service.

Thank Johan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lialej, Ägare at Cafe Samt, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2016

Thanks for your review! It is not easy to survive in a small town, but we like Enkoping so we stay here. /Lia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Samt also viewed

Enkoping, Uppsala County
 
Enkoping, Uppsala County
Enkoping, Uppsala County
 
Enkoping, Uppsala County
Enkoping, Uppsala County
 

Been to Cafe Samt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing