We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A hidden treasure in the middle of a beautiful town up in the mountains”

Hamburgueseria El Cacharrito
Ranked #1 of 159 Restaurants in Salento
Description: Somos una empresa Quindiana que se dedica a la elaboración de comida preparada como hamburguesas caseras hechas en casa con recetas propias. Trabajamos con productos locales y tenemos opciones vegetarianas y saludable.
Restaurant details
Description: Somos una empresa Quindiana que se dedica a la elaboración de comida preparada como hamburguesas caseras hechas en casa con recetas propias. Trabajamos con productos locales y tenemos opciones vegetarianas y saludable.
Reviewed 10 April 2022 via mobile

The place was just exotic and beautiful, the de oration and music was perfect. The prices were crazy cheap, the food quantity and quality was awesome and perfect. Would definitely recommend, and would come back. It is a unique cozy experience for anybody.

Date of visit: December 2021
Thank SirTrashy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (214)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 214 reviews

Reviewed 1 September 2021 via mobile

I am from germany and I have already tasted a lot of curious and very tasty variations of a hamburger.
But That one here in el cacharrito has been the best and interesting hamburger for me so far.
I highly recommend to take a menu, cause the homemade ice tea with the fried cannot be missed in this exotic meal.

Aprovecho!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Viktor R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 June 2021

Delicious burgers, great beer and a cozy atmosphere. This place is simply outstanding. Good service and it even had good music. Must visit while in Salento.

Date of visit: June 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank luife13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 June 2021 via mobile

We had read about this place in a travel blog and it didn't disappoint. I had the vegetarian burger and it was delicious. The French fries are clearly cut fresh and the service was wonderful. Very reasonable priced and a great vibe.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank Rebecca W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 June 2021

Delicious food! Very nice staff. I really recommend!! their specialities are burgers and it's really really worth it!

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank heloise_az123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Hamburgueseria El Cacharrito also viewed

Salento, Quindio Department
Salento, Quindio Department
 
Salento, Quindio Department
Salento, Quindio Department
 

Been to Hamburgueseria El Cacharrito? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.