We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Noormahal(Karnal)
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$27
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotel Jewels(Karnal)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
49
29
15
3
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
49
29
15
3
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnational highwayplace to eatpure veg restaurantworth a stopfood stallsbanquet halllunch breakhis teamdelicious foodnight staynice placegreat experiencegt roadhotel is locatedkarnal havelivalue for moneyrooms are spacious
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

best experience i have ever had in my hometown , food , service , ambiance , and the location everything is just top notch . from wedding to birthday party , this is the perfect spot in Karnal town


best experience i have ever had in my hometown , food , service , ambiance , and the location everything is just top notch . from wedding to birthday party , this is the perfect spot in Karnal town

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gagan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

So as soon as you see the the hotel from outside you will get a smile on your face and the lobby and ambiance will make sure that the smile remains on your face intact. The staff was friendly but lacks professionalism. The room was small but good. The bathrooms are really small and the exhaust was making a lot of noise. The shower cubical door was not at all smooth but made a lot of noise. The towels are very hard. The breakfast was a total let down. The air conditioning was not good.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ruby R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Our bus stopped there so we visited this place.We have ordered some food .The quality of food is very bad here and costly too according to the quality of food they offer.Its better not to go there and eat somewhere else..

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pandeysandhya947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Cold drink is not cold as I thought its not cold at all. Nothing much to say not good as I thought it . Better to go for food some else but it's our bad luck that our bus stopped there for food. I don't know if this would b the service no one will eat or else stay might b people prefer to stay empty stomach rather eat here

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Manu T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Great Resort and very cordial staff. special thanks to Mr. Sudeep for being a very supportive man. A little improvement at overall hygiene at the restaurant will enhance the experience. I would recommand the property.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kapil J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews