We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$51
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/05/21
Agoda.com
US$57
US$48
View deal
SAVE US$9
Free cancellation until 20/05/21
FindHotelUS$52
eDreamsUS$57
Trip.comUS$49
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,393)
Filter reviews
1,393 results
Traveller rating
867
337
96
47
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
867
337
96
47
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews housekeeping team coffee shop value for money swimming pool special thanks front office excellent hotel business trip courteous staff breakfast spread good luck room service banquet hall great hospitality comfortable stay great experience star hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,393 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent and warm people. Neat rooms even during COVID period. Hats off to the team. They find opportunities to serve and remember personal preferences. Great food even a better Chef... Kudos and all the best to the team

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank rajagopalanr397
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Park Plaza Zirakpur, General Manager at Park Plaza Zirakpur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Rajagopalan,

Greetings from the Park Plaza, Zirakpur!

Thank you for choosing to share your experience at the Park Plaza, Zirakpur on Trip Advisor.

With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations and your appreciation for our front desk, housekeeping & restaurant associates.

As our valued guest, your feedback will be shared with the team, inspiring and motivating them to deliver exceptional customer service.

We once again thank you for your feedback and sincerely look forward to welcoming you again at Park Plaza, Zirakpur.

Best Regards,

K P Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2021

Great Kitchen staff, my sincere and heartfelt compliments to Resturant team specially Chef for acomodating as per my requirements and being such a wondorful host which encourages me to visit again to this property , Appriciate others guys as well for being so. Helpful and prompt with best of services, overall a great team making a good property simply awesome

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Tani-201527
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Park Plaza Zirakpur, General Manager at Park Plaza Zirakpur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Tani,

Greetings from the Park Plaza, Zirakpur!

Thank you for choosing to share your experience at the Park Plaza, Zirakpur on Trip Advisor.

With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations and your appreciation for our culinary & restaurant associates.

As our valued guest, your feedback will be shared with the team, inspiring and motivating them to deliver exceptional customer service.

We once again thank you for your feedback and sincerely look forward to welcoming you again at Park Plaza, Zirakpur.

Best Regards,

K P Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2021 via mobile

It is very good hotel to stay in....room and property well maintained

Breakfast was awesome

Mr anil always there to help you out

Staff so helpful

I wud love to stay here again with my family as well

I m staying here for last 3 days and will be staying 10 days more

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank namaskaaram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Park Plaza Zirakpur, General Manager at Park Plaza Zirakpur, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from the Park Plaza, Zirakpur!

Thank you for choosing to share your experience at the Park Plaza,Zirakpur on Trip Advisor.

With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations and your appreciation for our front desk & restaurant associates.

As our valued guest, your feedback will be shared with Anil and the team, inspiring and motivating them to deliver exceptional customer service.

We once again thank you for your feedback and sincerely look forward to welcoming you again at Park Plaza, Zirakpur.

Best Regards,

K P Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2021

Great Kitchen staff, my sincere and heartfelt compliments to Resturant team specially Chef Subodh Bhatt for acomodating as per my requirements and being such a wondorful host which encourages me to visit probably 7th time to this property , Appriciate Front desk Rohit and others guys as well for being so. Helpful and prompt with best of services, overall a great team making a good property simply awesome

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Sharma_sd2310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Park Plaza Zirakpur, General Manager at Park Plaza Zirakpur, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2021

Dear Mr. Sharma,

Greetings from the Park Plaza, Zirakpur!

Thank you for choosing to share your experience at the Park Plaza,Zirakpur on Trip Advisor.

With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations and your appreciation for our front desk & restaurant associates.

As our valued guest, your feedback will be shared with Chef Subodh, Rohit and the other associates, inspiring and motivating them to deliver exceptional customer service.

We once again thank you for your feedback and sincerely look forward to welcoming you again at Park Plaza, Zirakpur.

Best Regards,

K P Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2021

It was a wonderful experience of staying at Hotel Park Plaza, Zirakpur on March 30, 2021. We got an especial treatment in services during Buffet Dinner. Also, Bar has good range of Drinks, in common.
Break Fast was excellent !!! We are highly thankful to Chef Daya and Chef Santosh, who gave us feeling as we are in our "Another Sweet Home" across hundreds of kilometers. There was a good range of items even then, they presented freshly prepared Hot & Crispy Stuffed Parantha, Orange Juice and Masala Tea on table !!!
Thanks a lot to them and entire House Keeping Team too !
Considering the hospitality Park Plaza Hotel offered, we are sure that it will touch the Horizons of Success !!! God Bless !!!

Room tip: West side located rooms (odd numbers) are cooler.
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sharat8387
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Park Plaza Zirakpur, General Manager at Park Plaza Zirakpur, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2021

Dear Sharat,

Greetings from the Park Plaza, Zirakpur!

Thank you for choosing to share your experience at the Park Plaza,Zirakpur on Trip Advisor.

With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations and your appreciation for our front desk & restaurant associates.

As our valued guest, your feedback will be shared with our restaurant associates namely Chef Daya, Santosh, housekeeping associates and other members of hotel team, inspiring and motivating them to deliver exceptional customer service.

We once again thank you for your feedback and sincerely look forward to welcoming you again at Park Plaza, Zirakpur.

Best Regards,

K P Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews