We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$124
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$108
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/02/22
Trip.com
US$104
View deal
Hotels.comUS$108
FindHotelUS$108
Agoda.comUS$124
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (484)
Filter reviews
484 results
Traveller rating
348
96
20
8
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
348
96
20
8
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la parguera puerto rico bed and breakfast nice room private parking a great place to stay pool area bio bay angel town facilities poblado measures employees beaches music
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 484 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2021

This resort is the best around the Parguera. A I feel like family there thanks, the breakfast was fresh and delicious. can wait to go back again. Next year and rent a room here.. Es el mejor en esta area.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank ednamC1829MW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TBI Parguera, Owner at Turtle Bay Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service and for your positive comments. It was wonderful having you stay with us at Turtle Bay Inn! It will be a pleasure to have you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2021 via mobile

Had a great time during our stay. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Proper breakfast and comfortable bed. It is a 10 minute walk to lots of restaurants and bars, and you didn’t hear the music, which made for a great night sleep. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank asalemany
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TBI Parguera, Owner at Turtle Bay Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service and for your positive comments. It will be a pleasure to have you back very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2021

Excelent service. Friendly. Staff was helpfull. Exelent location. Room was adecuate and clean I recomend the facilities and location. La Parguera is unique for fishing, exploration and enyoiment. Hotel is close to restaurants an activities

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank antoniobU7658CZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TBI Parguera, Owner at Turtle Bay Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service and for your positive comments. It was wonderful having you stay with us at Turtle Bay Inn! We hope you will consider us as your destination of choice whenever you visit La Parguera, Lajas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2021

It is a cozy place a nice room and clean ...great staff and polite !! Breakfast was good .. it is a very nice place to stay. Parguera is a beautiful.place to see and have fun. Good restaurants and music for entertaining. Turtle Inn is a small Inn but so nice. The rooms or good so you can relax. I recommend this place for your stay at Parguera.

Room tip: Choose thebroons awaybfrom the stairs ..not to hear much noise
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Yolanda812
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TBI Parguera, Owner at Turtle Bay Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service, our staff and for your positive comments. It was a pleasure to have you with us. Will be great to have you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2021 via mobile

Rooms are cCean and confortables. The staff are friendly, courteous and excellent; they will provide all the help you need. At a short walking sistance from the "plaza" but away from noise. You can park your vehicle inside the premises and leave it there throghout your stay.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Enrique A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TBI Parguera, Owner at Turtle Bay Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2021

Thanks for your positive comments regarding our staff, service and facilities. It was a pleasure to have you with us. Will be great to have you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews