We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sand Sea Resort(Railay Beach)
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$68
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Railay Village Resort(Railay Beach)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sunrise Tropical Resort(Railay Beach)(Great Value!)
US$51
US$39
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Railay Garden View Resort(Railay Beach)(Great Value!)
US$20
US$18
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Anyavee Railay Resort(Railay Beach)
US$33
US$25
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Avatar Railay Krabi(Railay Beach)(Great Value!)
US$31
US$27
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$8
US$7
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Rayavadee Resort(Railay Beach)
US$805
US$428
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (859)
Filter reviews
859 results
Traveller rating
361
272
116
62
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
361
272
116
62
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswim up barminute walkgrand roomsmall gymhuge bathrailay westpool villakrabi airportonly accessible by boatlong tail boatour honeymoonbars and restaurantsao nangstayed here for nightsduring low tideamazing hotelbeach side
Filter
Updating list...
114 - 119 of 859 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2017

We stayed here for 1 week in May 2017. The hotel is one of the best on Railay. The room was modern and of a high standard. We only booked bed and breakfast but ended up eating at the hotel restaurant/getting room service most nights as the food is great (traditional thai and western options), a little more pricey than other places, but worth it! The staff are all very attentive and friendly, and always have a smile on their face. The ONLY negative for us was that the bed sheets were not changed daily, we had to ask at reception for this to be done. Having said this we would definitely go back/recommend!!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank A1201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2017 via mobile

Despite have to take a 15 minutes boat ride from ao nang beach and walk to railey beach east, it was a fantastic stay in bhu nga Thani resort.. awesome room with very quite surrounding. Was a perfect relaxation stay. Friendly and very welcoming staffs. Good breakfast. Nice and well maintained pool. Overall was an awesome stay...

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Yoggarajm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2017

Pictures posted in the hotel website us deceptive. Reception staff and pool bar staff are rude and unhelpful. Hotel room is dirty and lack standard. Teabags were opened etc. towels are not given freely. Having tidbits at the pool are forbidden.
Wifi is super slow

Room Tip: Avoid at all cost unless you want bad service
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Esther C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2017 via mobile

I had a great time at this hotel. The location, service and amenities are first class. I highly recommend it. Comparing to other hotels, the price is not so high and this place has an amazing infrastructure, lovely pool and food.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
3  Thank Lossano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel throughout, restaurant lovely and room was big and spacious, very clean. Food was good in the restaurant although not the biggest choice of breakfast. Only downside was having to lug our suitcases across the beach and across from one side of the island to the other. You have to get a long tail boat to Railay and from Ao Nang they would only take us to the other side. The hotel should provide a golf buggy or something to help guests, there wasn't any sign posts for the hotel so it took us ages to find it. Upon leaving we got a speedboat from the pier outside the hotel which they kindly arranged for us. The pool is lovely, maybe not enough sunbeds and they are SO hard and uncomfortable. It was my boyfriends birthday and they put balloons in our room which was a nice gesture.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank MISSLMR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews