We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Villa di Mantova Resort Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Panorama Hotel & Spa(Aguas de Lindoia)
US$127
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Sao Luiz(Aguas de Lindoia)(Great Value!)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Guarany(Aguas de Lindoia)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Monte Real(Aguas de Lindoia)
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plazza Hotel(Aguas de Lindoia)
US$102
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Zanon(Aguas de Lindoia)
US$107
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Fazenda M1(Aguas de Lindoia)
US$169
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pousada Morro Verde(Aguas de Lindoia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Oscar Inn Eco Resort(Aguas de Lindoia)
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (428)
Filter reviews
428 results
Traveller rating
208
175
36
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
208
175
36
5
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 428 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

We participated in a corporate team building event at this hotel and the facility was perfect. Staff was attentive and conference rooms were what we needed. Hotel rooms were nice and clean. A little on the small side, but very adequate. The food was tremendous. Lunch and supper in particular were excellent. Plenty of on site activities as well. Worth a long weekend with the family.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Jelo11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luana F, Gerente de relações com clientes at Villa di Mantova Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Thank you Mrs Jelo.

On behalf of Villa di Mantova´s team I aprecciate your coments and hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2017 via mobile

Beautiful place great activities, great food, horse riding, high ropes. The kids clubs were great and tia manteiga especially wonderful with my daughter. Really enjoyed our time there. Highly recommended.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank danhollis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luana F, Gerente de relações com clientes at Villa di Mantova Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2017

Thank you for taking the time to right about our hotel.

On behalf of Villa di Mantova´s team, we apreciate your coments and will reply it to our kids club team, specially to our employee "Tia Manteiga".

We hope to see you soon.

Kind regards. Villa di Mantova´s Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2015

Beautiful place. In a beautiful valley. Nice premises. Pools are fantastic. Spa is excellent. Food is very good. Mineral water in every faucet. Inspired in the Roman Empire, you will really feel like Caesar.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MSDeMarchi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luana F, Gerente de relações com clientes at Villa di Mantova Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2015

On behalf of the Villa di Mantova´s team I thank you very much for your statement, it is very nice to know that you had a pleasent stay and you wish to come back. kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2013

I spend 5 days at this hotel on a business purpose. It is beautifully located. Home made food is offered at the restaurant. Just delicious. It is a nice weekend getaway.
For those who want to relax a great variety of massages are offered. Mountain views are great!

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Juliana P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2012

The Villa di Mantovani is a great place to get away for the weekend. Nestling in the mountains and removed even from the nearest town it is a place you go to to get away from it all - you will need a car to go out for dinner in the evening... but why not just eat and drink there and spend the weekend enjoying the facilities?

The pools are fantastic, the spa is beautiful, and the enormous gardens have fantastic sports facilities from pool to tennis to rock climbing.

This is a great place to go for a few days when trying to escape São Paulo.

Room Tip: Rooms with entrance poolside also feature wood-burners in the room - nice in winter.
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank markhillary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews