We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet and relaxing Paradise!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort
Ranked #9 of 24 Hotels in Lovina Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 March 2017

This was my second stay at the Bali Paradise Hotel. It again fulfilled all my expectations! The room we stayed in (room 3) was large, clean and beautifully decorated, with a large balcony looking out onto the very nice pool area, the surrounding rice fields, mountains, and a glimpse of the ocean (the beach being about 100 metres away).

I believe all of the rooms will be likewise.

The meals we were served in the restaurant (breakfast and dinner) were delicious.

What I particularly enjoy about staying at this small Boutique Hotel is the quiet and laid back atmosphere and the sincere friendliness of all the staff and management.

I am sure I will be back for another relaxing stay!

Room Tip: All rooms have balconies with nice views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank d_freddy_s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Setiawan, General Manager at Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2017

Dear “d_freddy_s”., ( Mr. Dirk from Perth/Australia (Germany)
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with your 2.stay with us over 3 nights. We are all very happy to hear that you enjoyed our huge, clean rooms and balcony with nice view, and all the other things to use in our Hotel, as well our Breakfast and Dinner served.
Thanks and a lovely HELLO back from all our Staff and we are delighted to hear you might visit us again in our little, relaxing Paradise. Thank you!

Please let me know by future bookings with us, if I can assist with any arrangements.

Yours sincerely,

Made Kadek SETIAWAN
General Manager
BALI PARADISE HOTEL Boutique Resort, Lovina, Bali
Email : management@baliparadisehotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (217)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

16 - 20 of 217 reviews

Reviewed 28 January 2017

Very quiet time in Lovina during our 2 night visit, so we were the only guests. It was like our own mansion! The hotel itself is really beautiful and fastidiously maintained. It felt like you were staying at someone's lovely home. The downstairs common areas wrapped around the gorgeous large pool. There were plenty of seats, couches, sun loungers inside and out. Even a dedicated bar, very tastefully done. Sweeping tiled area led to pool table, library area and table tennis beyond. Even had a proper pool bar for busier times. The garden was lovely and very well looked after. Once upstairs to your room (ours anyway) you will enter a spacious bedroom/ living area with huge ensuite at the rear, and party sized balcony at the front. I think all these rooms have more or less the same great view over the pool and then the rice paddies (all around) mountains on the left and glimpses of the nearby ocean to the right. We sat and watched panoramic lightning shows both evenings!All the staff were friendly & most helpful. The Manager Made, a very nice man, runs a tight ship. There were a lot of little touches that made this place quite special. I would definitely stay again if visiting Lovina.

Room Tip: We had room 2, it was great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Magus64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Setiawan, General Manager at Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2017

Dear “Magus64” from Busselton-Western Australia,

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to post your comments on Trip Advisor regarding your recent visit to our BALI PARADISE HOTEL Boutique Resort in Lovina, Bali.

We are delighted to note that you have enjoyed your stay over 2 nights in our Hotel that you were satisfied with the huge clean room, huge balcony and the services rendered as well of all surroundings, like our huge pool, garden and view.

Thank you for having stayed with us and we look forward to the opportunity of again welcoming you back to BALI PARADISE HOTEL, Boutique Resort, Lovina, Bali in the near future.

Kind regards,

Made Kadek SETIAWAN
General Manager
BALI PARADISE HOTEL Boutique Resort, Lovina, Bali
Email : management@baliparadisehotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

A nice hotel with very friendly staff. It is located approximately 50 meters from the beach and is surrounded by rice fields. The family room was perfect for us. The staff was very helpful in finding activities for us. Dolphin spotting and coral reef snorkeling is mandatory activities in the area. Thank you for 4 nice days in your hotel.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kjetfy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Setiawan, General Manager at Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2017

Dear “Kjetfy” from NORWAY / China,

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to post your comments on Trip Advisor regarding your recent visit to our BALI PARADISE HOTEL Boutique Resort in Lovina, Bali for 4 nights.

We are delighted to note that you have enjoyed your stay and that you were satisfied with the huge FAMILY room, and the services rendered.
Thanks for your compliment for our Staff, I will forwarded it to them – Thank you!

Thank you for having stayed with us and we look forward to the opportunity of again welcoming you back to BALI PARADISE HOTEL, Boutique Resort, Lovina, Bali in the near future.

Kind regards,

Made Kadek SETIAWAN
General Manager
BALI PARADISE HOTEL Boutique Resort, Lovina, Bali
Email : management@baliparadisehotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2016 via mobile

We travelled from Sanur to stay in Lovina for 2 nights. This hotel was clean, good value and the staff were very friendly. This hotel is 10 mins walk from a number of bars and restaurants. It has a nice swimming pool and good public areas. It was exceptionally quiet when we stayed but I would recommend this hotel.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank hornet24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Setiawan, General Manager at Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2016

Dear “hornet24” (from London, UK),

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to post your comments on Trip Advisor regarding your recent visit to our BALI PARADISE HOTEL Boutique Resort in Lovina, Bali.

We are delighted to note that you have enjoyed your stay and that you were satisfied with the huge clean room, huge balcony and the services rendered.

Thank you for having stayed with us and we look forward to the opportunity of again welcoming you back to BALI PARADISE HOTEL, Boutique Resort, Lovina, Bali in the near future.

Kind regards,

Made Kadek SETIAWAN
General Manager
BALI PARADISE HOTEL Boutique Resort, Lovina, Bali
Email : management@baliparadisehotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2016

we only stayed one night at this little boutique style hotel. were given a lovely huge room with views of the ricefields .....the lovely lady "bintang" was a pleasure to deal with she is a asset to the hotel.!! lots of things to do at hotel, besides relax..pool table, ,library and a gorgeous pool area .....

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Victoria W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Setiawan, General Manager at Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2016

Dear Victoria W., (from Perth/Australia)
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with your stay with us over 1 night (2rooms). We are all very happy to hear that you enjoyed our huge, clean rooms and balcony with nice view, and all the other things to use in our Hotel, as well our huge, oceanblue Swimmingpool (24m long)
Thanks and a lovely Hello back from our Staff Bintang.

I very much hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you soon back to BALI PARADISE HOTEL Boutique Resort, and do let me know if I can assist with any arrangements for any future visits.

Yours sincerely,

Made Kadek SETIAWAN
General Manager
BALI PARADISE HOTEL Boutique Resort, Lovina, Bali
Email : management@baliparadisehotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lovina Beach hotels
0.4 km away
Rambutan Boutique Hotel
Rambutan Boutique Hotel
#5 of 24 in Lovina Beach
551 reviews
3.3 km away
The Damai
The Damai
#1 of 24 in Lovina Beach
837 reviews
1.9 km away
Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel
Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel
#10 of 24 in Lovina Beach
316 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Villa Agung Beach Inn
Villa Agung Beach Inn
#8 of 24 in Lovina Beach
246 reviews
2.6 km away
Cleopatra Beach Bungalows
Cleopatra Beach Bungalows
#12 of 24 in Lovina Beach
141 reviews
1.2 km away
Pandawa Village Villas
Pandawa Village Villas
#6 of 24 in Lovina Beach
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort

Address: Jalan Kartika | Kalibukbuk, 81511, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Lovina Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Lovina Beach
#4 Luxury Hotel in Lovina Beach
Price Range: $58 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Leave your day to day stress behind and be pampered by our staff at the Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort & Spa, Beauty and Massage. Arrive at your beautifully appointed and spacious room overlooking mountain and ricefields down to the ocean. Large pool with Pool Bar, 3 restaurant areas, poolside and ocean view seating, 2 Bars (Lobby and Pool bar), trad. Balinese MASSAGE, Library, regulation Pool Table, Ping Pong Table, Entertainment, SAT-TV (Indovision or YES-TV, individual to choose by yourself in any room - 99, or 35 intern. Digital channels like CNN, BBC, FOXsport, CineMax, FOXmovie, NGC etc.), Any room with in-room safe, complimentay AQUA Water bottles (daily), Complimentary Tea and Coffee Facilities, Phone and Mini-Bar, Daily Tours, Golf, Watersports and much more. Situated in the middle of a rice field with nearly no neighbors, it is quiet and relaxing. From your balcony you can watch the day to day life of Balinese rice farmers. This is the real Bali a lot of people never get to see. Our spacious bedroom balconies are situated in such a way that you get rice field, mountain and ocean views from each one with amazing sunsets to view! This view is both breathtaking and unique to this hotel. FREE Wi-Fi access all over in the Hotel and in any Room ! PRICE-Range: between $ 50 - $ 200 / Check out over our HOTEL-Webpage Last Minute Bookings and our HOT DEALS and/or Packages. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Kalibukbuk
Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort Lovina Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing