We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good nights sleep in a perfect location”
Review of Hotel Kirkedal

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Kirkedal
Ranked #1 of 1 Lonstrup B&B and Inns
Reviewed 1 September 2014

As part of a party being hosted here, we stayed at the hotel.
The rooms are not up to date in terms of design etc, but they do not look worn down or anything like this and they were very clean.

Bed was good, and the bathroom was big and spacious.

All in all, a good nights sleep in a hotel in a fantastic location.

Breakfast was good an plentiful, lots to choose from.

Staff were nice and friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lasse K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 18 September 2012

On our journey to Norway we decided to take a room in Hotel Kirkedal for the night.
We expected that we should get a simple room, 4 beds, a table, a chair and a bathroom.
But instead we got a very nice room, even with a "little kitchen". The room itself was very nice, enough space, comfortable beds and it was very clean. We really enjoyed our stay here.
The breakfast was good, there where not so many other quests, but there was enough to choose.
The surrounding is beautiful, you can walk in 10 minutes to the coast line, where you have a nice view at Mårup Kirke. The kids had enough space outside to play, especially the trampoline was a great success.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Patrick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ove S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Mie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karina2474
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Hotel Kirkedal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Kirkedal

Address: Maarup Kirkevej 30, Lonstrup, Hjorring 9800, Denmark
Region: Denmark > Jutland > North Jutland > Hjorring > Lonstrup
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Lonstrup
Price Range: $131 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Kirkedal reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing