We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
1
4
5
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1
4
5
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed here just for one night, but can't understand that nobody were here a time of our arriving. The manager leave just a short message with our room number. The rooms are bad. Small and the beds are old / uncomfortable. It was a bad night. For us it is only a transit hotel for the ferry. Breakfast time is 8 to 10 am. That's really to late for all the guests, which leave the hotel in the morning. So, we can't eat breakfast here. I think 6:30 Or 7 am is a good time for beginning with breakfast in a transit hotel. First abs last night here. No service. And we payed so much Money for this.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Thomas194
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2014

As part of a party being hosted here, we stayed at the hotel.
The rooms are not up to date in terms of design etc, but they do not look worn down or anything like this and they were very clean.

Bed was good, and the bathroom was big and spacious.

All in all, a good nights sleep in a hotel in a fantastic location.

Breakfast was good an plentiful, lots to choose from.

Staff were nice and friendly.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VuKk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2012

On our journey to Norway we decided to take a room in Hotel Kirkedal for the night.
We expected that we should get a simple room, 4 beds, a table, a chair and a bathroom.
But instead we got a very nice room, even with a "little kitchen". The room itself was very nice, enough space, comfortable beds and it was very clean. We really enjoyed our stay here.
The breakfast was good, there where not so many other quests, but there was enough to choose.
The surrounding is beautiful, you can walk in 10 minutes to the coast line, where you have a nice view at Mårup Kirke. The kids had enough space outside to play, especially the trampoline was a great success.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Patrick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews