We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (629)
Filter reviews
629 results
Traveller rating
470
137
18
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
470
137
18
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool tree house air conditioning made us feel the kitchen city centre wonderful place quiet area excellent breakfast enjoyed our stay great coffee mt etna a great stay pastries places to visit wi fi at home
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 629 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

This place is really nice. The owners are really helpful and suggested really great places to visit. They also make you feel at home. Breakfast was abundant and fresh. Rooms are clean and the area is quiet and relaxing. Just a couple of mins, walking, there is a great supermarket which was really convenient.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank RobertF4035
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2016

positives:
Large rooms
clean towels every day
good parking facilities
nice staff
Breakfast was good, but not great

Negatives:
poor, old mattress
Pool not very clean and all the sunbeds were broken
Staff not often present. Inconvenient if you want to ask something.

We felt this was more of a hotel than a B & B. Not used from the B&B we had before.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank liannevdf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Great location, clean and neat, relaxing pool and cool kids area with nice tree house. We enjoyed our time very much and promise to return. Giuseppe & Alessia were extremely kind and open to every request. HIghly recommended

Room tip: We used the suit with a great terrace view
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank raviv a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
8NE, Proprietario at OttoMood B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2016

Thank you very much! We do our best to help you to enjoy your holidays as good as you can! hope to see you again.
kind regards
Giuseppe e Alessia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2016 via mobile

I have been lately at OttoMood B&B with my partner coming from London.
Really appreciated premises located in a nice area covered by nature and beatiful landscapes and close to local ameneties and a big shopping center as well.Staff friendly and cozy providing good customer service and looking after clients by professional manner.Room well equipped tidy and clean.Handsome breakfast served timely in a large modern dining room by swimming pool viewing.Perfect spot for families witk kids,premises offering nice and safe kinder garden as well as swimming pool.Really happy booking one more time first available holiday.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank benwell1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016

Very poor breakfast, largely composed of sweets. In the room they were changing the sheets and bringing new towels, but nobody was cleaning the dust, which was there before us. Free wifi, but poor connection.
Well located for visiting Etna, but not for anything else.
However, the place is quiet, the garden is nice and so is the pool (although not too clean). The place has potential but it seems that the owners do not care about it, nor about their guests.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mireluca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews