We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious food!”
Review of Royal Kitchen

Royal Kitchen
Get food delivered
Ranked #1 of 110 Restaurants in Sidcup
Description: Welcome to Royal Kitchen Sidcup. We pride ourselves on being experts in serving the finest mix of Authentic Indian fusion cuisine in Kent. Authentic Indian Fusion describes our unique blend of India's most exciting dishes mixed with unique culinary classics. This allows us to serve a dining experience unlike any other. Order online today and explore our range of options to bring home an unmatched taste of India.
Restaurant details
Description: Welcome to Royal Kitchen Sidcup. We pride ourselves on being experts in serving the finest mix of Authentic Indian fusion cuisine in Kent. Authentic Indian Fusion describes our unique blend of India's most exciting dishes mixed with unique culinary classics. This allows us to serve a dining experience unlike any other. Order online today and explore our range of options to bring home an unmatched taste of India.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Recently ordered a takeaway and I was really impressed with the taste,quality, quantity and speed of delivery. I will definitely recommend

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank JagdishUdayaKumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (92)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 92 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have ordered a takeaway a couple of times recently and the food is not only extremely tasty but arrives nice and hot. Portion sizes are just right and we can't wait to be able to visit in person soon :-)

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Wanderer22534211234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The food was absolutely stunning, this is our favourite takeaway. Everything was amazing as usual! We can't wait until we can actually go and sit in this restaurant. We will definitely be regulars. Every dish we ordered was delicious. Can't wait to order again. Especially as the delivery is so speedy!

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank I9010BBrobs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Simply delicious food prepared by chef's who know what they are doing. Thoroughly enjoyed every dish and will certainly be back. Packaging kept the food perfectly hot enough to eat after a 1/2 drive back - no need to re-heat which was a blessing.

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TesssTickle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I have used this restaurant during lockdown and the food is amazing. It is flavoursome and of excellent quality. Perfect portions and everything labelled so no guess the dish! Cannot wait to be able to go and sit and dine here and explore the menu more.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank SidcupSue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Royal Kitchen also viewed

 
Sidcup, Greater London
Sidcup, Greater London
 

Been to Royal Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.