We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Lodge with beautiful views”
other travellers have booked this property
Luxury Lodge on Misty Bay facing water skiing lake
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury Lodge on Misty Bay facing water skiing lake
Activity available on site as well as lots of water sports Living room with double bed settee
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Luxury Lodge on Misty Bay facing water skiing lake
Activity available on site as well as lots of water sports
Living room with double bed settee
Kitchen with built in appliances, oven,hob,microwave,dishwasher,fridge freezer
Hot tub for 6 people
Night time view outside of lodge
King size bed in master bedroom + En Suite
Twin large Single beds
Twin single beds
Kitchen table with 4 chairs + 2 stools
2 stools + 4 chairs so seating for 6
on suite bathroom with bath and shower
2nd bathroom
view at night
built in appliances
Footprint
Modern hot tub where you can relax anytime during your stay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Hayley608
Grimsby, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Lovely Lodge with beautiful views”
Reviewed 3 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This is our 6th visit to Tattershall Lakes & this Lodge has been the best. Great location with views over the main lake & straight across from all the entertainment. We relaxed in the hot tub watching the boats pulling the skiers around the lake and there is a table and several chairs so we could eat on the veranda. The lodge is very clean and tidy and has been set up well for families with children with TV’s with built in DVDs in every bedroom, good sized TV in lounge, lots of children’s dvds, board games & a Nintendo. The beds are very comfy with good quality quilts, pillows and bedding provided. We used the Aqua Park which is privately run & you can book online at Just Wake or book at the aqua park itself and is definitely worth a visit, even if you just want to watch. The Jet Ski lake again is privately run & you can book at the lakeside shop. Our children had jet ski rides £20 for 3 Laps which was great. We also Paid £10 each to be pulled around the jet ski lake on an infatable which was brilliant. There are lots of activities you can also book through away resorts like Archery, Hoverboarding & crazy carts. The food in Tattershall Lakes is good but I couldn’t eat it every night (burgers & pizzas) the kids meals are £6.10 for main meal, pudding & drink. We did visit Tattershall park country pub which is next to the entrance of the park. Our children had the roast dinner & didn’t leave anything. I had the pork & hubby had the lamb & it was lovely with lots of veg. The puddings are also not to be missed & all very reasonable priced we had 4 main meals, 4 puddings & 1 round of drinks which included 2 alcoholic & 2 soft drinks at £62. We are definitely booking this lodge again hopefully for next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2018
Thanks for the lovely review Hayley, we are very happy you all had a good time and look forward to welcoming you back next year. Cheers Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheWonder...
2 reviews
“Amazing”
Reviewed 20 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We visited Tattershall country lakes and it was amazing. As soon as we entered the lodge it was perfect. I came with my family for my little sisters birthday and we couldn’t vault a thing! The hot tub was amazing. The whole time away was. We went into Lincoln on wednesday and the sites were beautiful! I’m so glad we found this place. We will be back again! Loved every second of it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2018
Thank you Gemma for the positive feedback, you also took very good care of the lodge and the cleaner was very complimentary and we would be delighted to welcome you back in the future. Cheers Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Apr 2018
Hi Carly thank you for the review and we are glad you all enjoyed your stay, we would be delighted to see you again in the future. Cheers Glenn & Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
stephen c
Bolton, United Kingdom
1 review
“***Its a great 10 from me***”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

What a fantastic place sat on the lakeside across from the main buildings hot tub bubbling away just having a drink at night with the family the lodge is a WOW.
Its got everthing you could want.its comfy warm and everthing borders on being new im so jealous cos you can go whenever you want.
Iv'e just got to convince the wife to convince me how much she wants a hot tub.
Tthanks helen and glenn for sharing.
STEVE.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2017
Hi Steve thank you for the lovely review and we are glad you all had a good holiday. Cheers Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathleen...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pure luxury”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Had an amazing stay at this luxury lodge that was equipped for every eventuality. Helen has really thought of everything. The accommodation was immaculately clean presentable with a high standard of finishing touches. The pictures really do not do it justice as it is even better than you can expect. The facilities on the site are amazing and you can be has active or relaxed as you wish. The hot tub is a great extra touch to relax on a evening with spectacular views of the lake. We can't wait to book again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2017
Hi Kathleen we are very happy you enjoyed your stay at the lodge and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Thanks Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing