We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing time plenty of relaxing hot tub brilliant”
other traveller has booked this property
Verandah with sunken hot tub
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Verandah with sunken hot tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Verandah with sunken hot tub
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
katie G
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing time plenty of relaxing hot tub brilliant”
Reviewed 22 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Everything you need in the van! Home from home still very warm for saying there's now a frost at times which we had. Lovely and cosy in front of the fire and even better in the hot tub. Yh it's a mad dash to get in but your that warm in there getting out is fine so don't be afraid because it's cold in it is Lovely!! The lights make it too so many settings!! The site itself can be as relaxing or as active as you want it to be plenty of things to do we went mostly relax though. Really enjoyed our time here.... will definitely be booking with rkdholidaylets again pleasure to deal with and cannot beat the van!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie M
Rotherham, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing luxury stay, went above and beyond”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

My review:
Stayed 30th oct to 3rd Nov. Was a little apprehensive to booking with this being a new caravan an only just up an running but I need not have worried Karen did everything to reassure me and went above and beyond my expectations. We've been to Tattershall a few time but not for many years! The site is lovely and has had a lot of money spent on it over the last few years, an still improving it now! There are lots of activities on site, lovely play park, water and beach area, water sports, football area, mini golf and many more. We did lots of long walks, we took the bikes and visited Lincoln. Tattershall castle was a short 5 minutes walk from the caravan too. We went to Tesco also for anyone wondering where a supermarket is nearby is was around 18 minutes by car. There's a few shops nearby though if you don't want to go that far and many people had Tesco deliveries to their caravan. The caravan itself is immaculate, (nicest one we've stayed in) has everything you could possibly want and more. We cooked quite a few of the days and had more than enough to work with, the boys loved all the bits of toys and more than anything we loved the hot tub, we had to drag the boys out every day. The lights around the hot tub are a fab touch and made the evenings better in the hot tub. We loved the most was all the little things included you'd often forget to pack, toilet roll, hand wash, tea bags coffee and biscuits. Was even wash in the shower if you wanted to use it! Beds where made and where immaculate saves a job for us and extra washing! Karen was on hand no matter what I needed to ask or when I needed to. Thank you so much for letting us stay here, we loved every second and our boys have already asked when we can go back! Thanks again the Leonard family

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Nov 2017
Hi Natalie. Thank you so much for your fab review. very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you all again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cookeroxa...
East Riding of Yorkshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“5***** absolutely beautiful place.”
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Well what can i say karwns caravan is stunning. I booked for a weekend for my first anniversary and on arrival we was greeted with balloons card chocolates and a bottle of fizz which karen had done for us off her own back. Such a lovely woman. The hot tub was just perfect. Sat with a glass of wine while it was raining in that tub was bliss. Theres so much to do on the site but we didnt venture far as the van was just to relaxing. I can not wait for my next visit. I can praise this place and karen enough. Happy camping peeps x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2017
Thank you Roxanne. Glad you enjoyed your stay and had a memorable 1st wedding anniversary. You are welcome back any time x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$161
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing