We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$160
TripadvisorUS$160
Priceline
Agoda.comUS$160
FindHotel
StayForLong
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (349)
Filter reviews
349 results
Traveller rating
226
73
25
7
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
226
73
25
7
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aqua park excellent hotel beautiful park great spa hotel complex delicious food beyond expectations pools massage finnish temperature wellness stuff russian europe jacuzzi amenity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 349 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2017

Hotel, staff, food are gorgeous! But, in the high season it is to much guests during weekend then this beautiful hotel can accommodate.
Apartments are very nice and suitable for families with 2-3 kids.
Food and service are great, but when you are in Arandjelovac you must visit restaurants Orahov hlad, Lovacki raj, Divljakovac, Marko and others. All of them are in vicinity or the hotel.
Arandjelovac is great place to explore and for sure you will enjoy it!

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sreja72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Izvor, Menadžer za odnose sa gostima at A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you for posting such a nice comment. We are very pleased that you complemented our professional stuff, excellent food and that you enjoy your stay at hotel IZVOR. During the summer season the majority of guests are families with children and it sometimes it could be crowded, especially over the weekend, but do hope to welcome you and tour family in near future, and looking forward to it.

Kindest regards,
Hotel IZVOR, Guest relation manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

I was in this hotel with wife and kid (5 years old).
This is a 5* hotel and I think that this is a one of the best hotels i Serbia (top 3 definitly).
5* means that there is need to be some standarda so I will not comment on that - everithing is on or above that level. Personaly the things that I liked the most are - very clean and always with nice smells SPA - even thogh that hotel was full and there was a lot of people using it at the same time; separate pool for hotel gests with free acces to aqua park, which is excellent; natural mineral water - marked beside every pool from what depth is it with natural high temperature; natural materials used for hotel pool areal - rock or grass - it helps a lot with high outside temperature (it was 40+ degr); and this is one of the rare hotels or service that will made a comment on every review on trip advisore :)

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank filinainvest
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Izvor, Menadžer za odnose sa gostima at A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of your visit. I shall pass on your kind comments to the team and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind regards, Hotel IZVOR, Guest relation manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

Very nice hotel with nice rooms. Stayed in the mini suite with two kids and it was just right. Staff friendly and the spa area is great - there's an indoor and outdoor pool area which makes it perfect all year. Adjacent to the hotel is an aqua park for the kids. Hotel is kids friendly and the prices are acceptable. Dinner and breakfast buffet is large with many choices for every taste. We enjoyed one night there with our kids. We enjoyed the relaxed great atmosphere and the excellent service. We were very satisfied and felt that we got very good value of our money. We are coming back

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank westhgate
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Izvor, Menadžer za odnose sa gostima at A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for this such a positive review. We are glad that you enjoy your stay with a family, at hotel IZVOR. Thank you for compliments regarding our dedicated stuff, delicious food, Spa&Wellness facilities and aqua park. Our guest satisfaction is our main goal. We hope to see you again as our dear guest very soon in the near future.

Kindest regards,
Hotel IZVOR, Guest relation manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

I was here on a business tour and was been put up in this place by my counter part in Serbia.

What an amazing location of the hotel.. good rooms, great ambience. Nice SPA and what not.. over all it was a great experience here at IZVOR.

Only thing i missed is they should have options for vegetarian food and trust me they will have tourists from India flocking them.

It is an amazing location and place to be in

Room tip: Rooms towards the mountains are the best
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mdharmesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Izvor, Menadžer za odnose sa gostima at A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for this very good review. We are happy that you enjoyed stay in hotel "IZVOR". Thank you for compliments regarding our friendly staff, clean rooms, great food, Spa&Wellness center. We are having a corners on our buffet table with vegetarian food selection and providing all kinds of "specific" food requests. We are hoping to have you as our dear guest many times in the near future.

Kindest regards,
Hotel IZVOR, Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

Fantastic place to stay in.
Neat and clean rooms
Neat and clean bathrooms
Fast WiFi
Good breakfast
Good restaurant.
Nice gym
Good spa
Nice pools
The staff is very efficient and prompt
Their understanding of English is limited but manageable.
Big aqua park attached to the hotel for free use for the hotel guest
Everything about this hotel is just very good!!!
T

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank NvNjoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Izvor, Menadžer za odnose sa gostima at A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for such amassing review. We are very privileged and very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at hotel "IZVOR" and that we were able to meet your expectations.

We are hoping to have you as our guest many times in the future.

Kindest regards,
Hotel IZVOR, Guest relations manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews