We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$158
PricelineUS$158
Agoda.comUS$158
TripadvisorUS$158
FindHotel
StayForLong
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (349)
Filter reviews
349 results
Traveller rating
226
73
25
7
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
226
73
25
7
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aqua park excellent hotel beautiful park great spa hotel complex delicious food beyond expectations pools massage finnish temperature wellness stuff russian europe jacuzzi amenity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 349 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2019 via mobile

We went to this hotel after recommendation but honestly I am very dissapointed. Everything is very expensive and the personnel is not service minded at all. They need an education to understand customer service and also to know who is paying their salary.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank klausl877
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AHOTELI, Guest Relations Manager at A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2019

Dear klausL877,

Thank you for your feedback, it has been shared with our management team. We would appreciate if you explained the issues you experienced during your stay in more details. It is not common for us to receive a review like yours and the team would like to revise it thoroughly.
We hope you will consider giving us a second chance.

Kindest regards,

Hotel Izvor, Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2019

Arandjelovac is nice city and hotel is surrounded with lots of greenery. Constructed in an old fashion way, with big Lobby and Lobby Bar area. Very clean. Nice staff but service rather slow most probably because it's understaffed. Nice swimming pool; must be quite attractive during the summer, when aqua-park works. Rooms are correct but bad mattress bit soft ... most probably ready to be replaced.

Room tip: I guess rooms overlooking aqua-park would be a little bit noise during the summer.
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank goranivkovic2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AHOTELI, Guest Relations Manager at A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2019

Dear goranivkovic2015,

Thank you for sharing your opinion of our hotel. We are glad that you were satisfied and your kind remarks will be forwarded to our management team.
You are right, our property is very attractive during summer months and we are inviting you to visit us again, soon.

Kind regards,

Hotel Izvor, Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2019 via mobile

I stayed here 2 times, first visit was in 2017 and everything was perfect. One year later - food went down from 5 star to 4-, rude cleaning ladies, room service staff complaining about the type of orders (breakfast delievered to the room). During our first visit reception staff was very helpful and cooperative when a child got sick, they organised transfer to the hospital quick and took no extra cost. I hope the management will salve things out and give it a 5 star feeling back.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank VesnaMilankovic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AHOTELI, Guest Relations Manager at A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2019

Dear Vesna,

Thank you for your kind review.
We apologize for the inconvenience you had with some of our staff.
Rest assured that your kind remarks will be immediately forwarded to the General Manager.

We certainly hope that we will have a chance to host you again and show you improvement we have made.

Kind regards,

Hotel Izvor, Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2019 via mobile

We stayed 10 times at this hotel and we were pleased, but now the level of service (at a very high price of the night) is like in a 2-star hotel.
There were no staff at the spa center to indicate to guests the rules of behavior (part of the guests jumped into the pool and shouted). Dinner officially begins at 6:30 pm and when we arrived at the restaurant at 6:40 pm, they told us that dinner moves at 7:30 pm because of larger organized group of guests. Before that, we did not get a notice about that. We thought that we were guests of the hotel and not second rate guests although we paid 180 euros for one night.
Hotel staff is not completely interested in guests and have staff shortages which is obvious.
Ask yourself well before you come to the hotel so that you do not feel uncomfortable like us.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank igor v
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Izvor, Guest Relations Manager at A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2019

Dear igorv,


We are sorry for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay in our hotel. At the same time, we are glad to hear that you have already visited us 10 times, thus we suppose that you have been satisfied with our service, so far.
Your kind objections have already been communicated to our management and we assure you that we will work hard to improve our service in these segments.
We sincerely hope that we will have the opportunity to host you again.

Kindest regards,

Hotel Izvor, Guest Relations Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2019

Supposedly this is the best pool&spa place in Serbia and beyond, located in Aranđelovac, just in front of a wonderful sculpture park which is a MUST if you will be staying here. Sadly, the hotel has five stars but nothing of the five star glam. The reception staff and porters are probably the only thing that is on the five star level, but the rest - food, rooms, pools, are quite ordinary. Of course, it's super clean and cosy, but at the same time quite massive so think twice if you want to spend your holiday here. Also, it features both smoking and non-smoking rooms so make sure to point out which one you want when making a reservation. Also, ask for a room with the park/hill view!

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jasnajasnazmak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Izvor, Guest Relations Manager at A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2019

Dear jasnajasnazmak,

Thank you for reviewing Hotel Izvor Arandjelovac. We are very sorry to read that our service did not meet your expectations. It you had had any comments or objections regarding food, rooms or pools, you should have informed our staff, they are always happy to assist our guests.
Your opinion matters to us and we hope there will be an opportunity to host you again and change it.

Kindest regards,

Hotel Izvor, Guest relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews