We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
eDreams
Priceline
Booking.com
US$155
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
FindHotel
StayForLong
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (349)
Filter reviews
349 results
Traveller rating
226
73
25
7
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
226
73
25
7
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aqua park excellent hotel beautiful park great spa hotel complex delicious food beyond expectations pools stuff finnish temperature wellness russian europe marble jacuzzi amenity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 349 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2021 via mobile

We came with a family, this hotel is a really paradise for a children. Pools, stuff ,animatiom team are really Great,love you people!!
See you next year for sure.
Will recommend to my friends for sure!!
Greetings!!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 349vanjaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Hoteli, Other at A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2021

Dear Vanja,

Thank you for taking the time and writing a review about our property.
We are glad our youngest guests enjoyed their stay this much.

It will be our pleasure to host you again.

Best regards,

Hotel Izvor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2021

Unfortunately, we were guests over the weekend. We paid for Superior room. Room was small and outdated, bathroom was extremely small and outdated, one TV in ¨main room¨, old smelly furniture which was disgusting and impossible to sit on. Hotel was rated and marked 5 stars but really was max 4 stars. On the indoor swimming pool and Spa was very overcrowded because 5 star hotel have a tickets for external guests!!!! So, this was our first and last time in this , so called, 5 star hotel.

Room tip: Stay away from
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ogig2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Hoteli, Other at A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2021

Dear Oggie,

Thank you for reviewing our property,
We are sorry to hear that you experienced any type of inconvenience in hotel Izvor.
Our guests are always encouraged to place their complaints during their stay, so we could try and find the solution, as quickly as we can.
Since we are not used to reviews like yours and we take these kind of reviews very seriously, we would kindly ask you to write a more specific report to zalbe@ahoteli.com.


Thank you for helping us improve our service.


Best regards,

Hotel Izvor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2021

Excellent hotel in the natural environment in the heart of Sumadija. Great spa and wellness, delicious food, great service. You'll enjoy in clean air and sleep like a baby. There's beautiful park near hotel and lot of amenities.

Room tip: Search for tomato with mozzarella for breakfast :D
Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Pionir1917
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Hoteli, Other at A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2021


Dear Guest,

Thank you for reviewing Hotel Izvor.
We are excited to read that you completely enjoyed your experience with us.
It will be our honour to host you again, soon.

Best regards,

Hotel Izvor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2021 via mobile

Don't realy know where to start.
2 adults with two kids, we stayed for a couple of days. For the amount of money we were charged (250eur per day with hb! ), we got an old room with sofa where you could barely move. The beds were terribly uncofortable, pillows hard, shower not working in one of the bathrooms.
Smell of kitchen in the morning and evening was everywhere in the hallways. The food was at the level of a mediocre 3* hotel in Serbia. Nobody from the guests was wearing the mask at the buffet table and nobody was implying it was obligatory.

The pool and spa hygiene was the worst! The smell of urin in spa showers, rude people not wearing towels in saunas, jumping in the pools and occupating jacuzzis alk day long just sitting there... I have never seen such people in "expensive" spa resorts! Nobody was controling them or applying the house rules, even though it was written everywhere.
Not to forget the parents who entered adult only area of spa with kids, even so small they were still in diapers.
All the food and drinks we had aside the hb was so expensive that you end up feeling like a complete idiot.
At the end of the day we found out you don't even have to be a guest of the hotel to use their pool and spa facilities since they allow people to pay some peanuts just for the daily use of these facilities which leaves the paying customers again feeling like idiots for paying so much.
Don't spend your money here, i for sure will never go back.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank icasupergenie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Hoteli, Other at A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2021

Dear icasupergenie,

Please, accept sincere apology for not meeting your expectations.
We will take all measures necessary for improving certain business processes, so as to be sure that your next visit to our hotel results with a significantly better experience.
We hope that we will gain your full trust and that you will be our guest again.

Best regards,

Hotel Izvor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2020 via mobile

We spent a weekend here and generally liked it very much. The hotel is celebrating its 10 years anniversary, but the pastel colors and decorations make it look a bit older. Other than that, the service was excellent (cordial and professional), food at the buffet restaurant was good quality and with a lot of choice and the thermal baths were really nice. This is a hotel where you spend the whole day soaking in water. The water is mineral and at different temperature depending on the specific bath you are in. The saunas were also really nice (bio, Russian and Finnish), but the hammam was unfortunately closed. The so called "happy showers" were a miss, no guest was using them and I would dispose of them to free that space for another amenity. Finally, the play room looked dated and poorly kept, pool tables were stained and the so-called "bowling" is a weird version where the bowling balls are small and the pins are held by string. Not recommended, especially because we were charged 750 dinars to play!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank axelpises
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Hoteli, Other at A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2021

Dear axelpises,

Thank you for rating our property.
We can proudly confirm that we are 10 years on the market, always striving to improve.
This is why your honest comments mean so much.
It is a pleasure to read that you are satisfied with our offer and services, especially the SPA world.
We hope there will be an opportunity to welcome you again.

Kindest regards,

Hotel Izvor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews