We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
  
Ways to Experience Casa Bacardi Puerto Rico
from US$88.00
More Info
from US$97.00
More Info
from US$1,000.00
More Info
Reviews (5,245)
Filter reviews
5,245 results
Traveller rating
2,826
1,394
652
228
145
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,826
1,394
652
228
145
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mixology tour free drinks gift shop mixology class historical tour rum tasting tour souvenir cup welcome drink rum making old san juan great tour puerto rico rum drinks learned how ferry ride visitor center worth the trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 5,245 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2021

The most favorite part of this tour was the mixology class. We were shown step by step how to make a Mojito and a real Pina Colada and they both were easy to make and delicious! The music was pumping really loud and the staff had us jumping up and down and dancing while mixing drinks! Everyone enjoyed themselves and it ended with a long drunken conga line out the door!!! You definitely have to do this when you go to San Juan!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank QueenJenny43
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
casabacardi, Casa BACARDÍ Representative at Casa Bacardi Puerto Rico, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2021

Thanks for your feedback, Christina and Happy Birthday! Now you are a proud BACARDÍ Mixologist! Our CASA is always your CASA.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2021 via mobile

We had an amazing time at the Rum tasting tour. Alondra was our tour guide and she was amazing. We had so much fun and we learned a lot too. Definitely would recommend to all!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank jayd89dz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
casabacardi, Casa BACARDÍ Representative at Casa Bacardi Puerto Rico, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2021

Super! Next time you visit us, you can take the Mixology Class! Congratulations, Rum Master. I hope you visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2021

We had a good time at Casa Bacardi- our tour guide was Will and he was full of energy. We enjoyed learning to make the drinks, and we even enjoyed watching our bartender make our drinks which were included in the cost of our tour. It wasn't the most exciting thing we did on our vacation, but we did have fun and are glad we went.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Delilah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
casabacardi, Casa BACARDÍ Representative at Casa Bacardi Puerto Rico, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2021

Thank you so much, Delilah , for this great review! We're so glad you liked your experience at the Mixology Class! We hope you visit us again soon for more fun!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2021 via mobile

It was the worst experience of our vacation. We couldn’t tour anything. The line for everything were massive for a tiny drink. The empanada was the best part of it. They basically make you wait in line for tickets already purchased, wait in another long line to get your very small complimentary drink then send you off to the gift shop to spend more money. They don’t care about streamlining anything and are very unorganized. Your better off going to el Yunque, culebra or icacos snorkeling. A waste of a day to be honest.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank JnM2TheMoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
casabacardi, Casa BACARDÍ Representative at Casa Bacardi Puerto Rico, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2021

Thanks for sharing your experience! Most visitors find our tours informative and great. We also have other two tours: Rum Tasting Tour and Mixology Class. If you give us the opportunity another time, you should take one of the other tours. I'm sure you'll love them. Salud!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

The tour guide was excellent. She was full of energy and made the experience all the more fun. I would highly recommend this tour and class.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank coletondeitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
casabacardi, Casa BACARDÍ Representative at Casa Bacardi Puerto Rico, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2021

Super! This is fantastic. Thanks for this great review. Our Casa will always be your Casa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews