We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
  
Ways to Experience Casa Bacardi Puerto Rico
from US$88.00
More Info
from US$97.00
More Info
from US$1,000.00
More Info
Reviews (5,245)
Filter reviews
5,245 results
Traveller rating
2,826
1,394
652
228
145
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,826
1,394
652
228
145
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mixology tour free drinks gift shop mixology class historical tour rum tasting tour souvenir cup welcome drink rum making old san juan great tour puerto rico rum drinks learned how ferry ride visitor center worth the trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 5,245 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2021 via mobile

The rum tasting tour in itself was amazing! However, our tour guide, Danny, was the BEST! Had so much information, was very enthusiastic about the distillery and had us asking so many questions and he knew all the answers! I 110% recommend this tour, especially with Danny! Can’t recommend him enough! Might go again some time just to see him!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank happygolucky1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
casabacardi, Casa BACARDÍ Representative at Casa Bacardi Puerto Rico, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2021

Thanks so much for this review! We'll let Danny know about your awesome experience at the Rum Tasting. Hope to see you soon again!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2021 via mobile

We had a great experience with our mixology class. Will & William at the bar for our welcome drink were incredibly personable and the most engaging bartenders we met during our whole stay in Puerto Rico. Alondra did a great job throughout our tour, keeping a sense of humor along the way. We both truly enjoyed the experience of getting to mix our own cocktails.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank ashleywZ937DP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
casabacardi, Casa BACARDÍ Representative at Casa Bacardi Puerto Rico, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2021

Thanks for the review, Ashley! We're glad you enjoyed the Mixology Class at Casa BACARDÍ. We'll be sure to let Will, William & Alondra know about your fantastic experience with them. Our Casa is always your Casa. Hope to see you again soon. Salud!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2021 via mobile

Great experience overall. Token for free drinks and very cheap upgrade for premium cocktails with a souvenir cup (we opted to get our drink after the tour). Learned a lot about the history of Bacardi. Def will learn to appreciate rum more especially after given a taste of the premium rum. Our tour guide was hilarious and made the tour as well as the mixology class memorable. Learned how to make well known cocktails that were so easy and so tasty!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank RenitaDG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
casabacardi, Casa BACARDÍ Representative at Casa Bacardi Puerto Rico, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2021

Thank you so much, Renita, for this great review! We're so glad you liked your experience at the Mixology Class! We hope you visit us again soon for more fun!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2021 via mobile

The whole thing was great, honestly the tour guide we had made this experience so much fun! Alondra!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank B1693FRkaylas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
casabacardi, Casa BACARDÍ Representative at Casa Bacardi Puerto Rico, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2021

Thanks for the review! We're glad you enjoyed your experience at Casa BACARDÍ. We'll be sure to let Alondra know about your fantastic experience with her. Our Casa is always your Casa. Hope to see you again soon. Salud!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2021 via mobile

Very good experience. It was well worth the money. Great guides. Great rum/cocktails and I definitely recommend!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank 8jacksont
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
casabacardi, Casa BACARDÍ Representative at Casa Bacardi Puerto Rico, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2021

Thank you so much for this review. We're so glad you liked your experience! We hope you visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews