We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wonderful bed and breakfast with fantastic food”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Domaine quittignan brillette
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Moulis-en-Medoc
Reviewed 19 September 2017

we stayed at this B&B while biking through bordeaux. The rooms were in a beautifully converted barn. The rooms were wonderfully relaxing, very clean with very comfortable beds. Pascal served us an amazing 3 course dinner in her dining room. It is very obviously that she loves cooking food and that she loves her job as a B&B hostess. I would strongly recommend this B&B if you are staying in the area. Relaxing, beautiful and very welcoming

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jackiehul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (78)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 78 reviews

Reviewed 24 May 2017

This place could not be nicer in any way - the bedrooms are all very well appointed and spacious, the beds comfortable, the showers are very large and have good water pressure and the breakfast spread they put out in the morning is superb.

We felt like we were staying with old friends - they made us welcome, comfortable and were so attentive.

And the grounds and situation were tranquil, relaxing and lovely overall.

Room Tip: The blue room and the red room are quite luxurious.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Stacey A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2017

Lovely place, room pacious and spotless, great breakfast, Amazing restaurant 200m down the road, where we ate for two nights. Pascal very helpful and obliging and e cellent wuggestions for wine tasting, chateaux visits and where to eat.
Make sure you meet Marley the dog !

Stayed: May 2017
Thank annieT8122IG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2016

We stayed here for 2 nights to travel around the Bordeaux region and we had a great stay. The building is very beautiful and the owner very friendly.

The room was very large with more than enough space and there was a lounge area in front of our room which was huge as well. We had this to ourselves as there was no-one staying upstairs to us.

The wine selection that was on sale was also very extensive - something like 40 different bottles! Good value as well (compared to the UK anyway).

Only downside I would say, was a disappointing breakfast but I suppose you can't have everything all of the time.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skill123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2016

Moulis is a few kilometres from the up-market regions of the Medoc, so is rather better value. My room was well furnished, very comfortable, and breakfast was very good.The en-suite facilities were really good.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank turtle9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Moulis-en-Medoc
9.1 km away
Relais de Margaux
Relais de Margaux
#1 of 2 in Margaux
695 reviews
4.1 km away
Hotel Les Landes
Hotel Les Landes
#1 of 1 in Castelnau-de-Medoc
18 reviews
8.1 km away
Le Pavillon de Margaux
Le Pavillon de Margaux
#2 of 2 in Margaux
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13 km away
Golf du Medoc Resort
Golf du Medoc Resort
#1 of 2 in Le Pian Medoc
573 reviews
14.5 km away
Chateau Cordeillan-Bages
11.4 km away
Villa Premayac
Villa Premayac
#4 of 4 in Blaye
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Domaine quittignan brillette? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Domaine quittignan brillette

Address: 148 avenue de la Gironde, 33480 Moulis-en-Medoc, France
Region: France > Nouvelle-Aquitaine > Gironde > Moulis-en-Medoc
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Moulis-en-Medoc
Price Range: $129 - $168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
change Primary photo from ownerphoto edit ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Domaine quittignan brillette reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing