We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Smooth stay, clean hotel and very comfortable bed”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Liverpool Rainhill Hotel
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Rainhill
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
2  Thank aurelia_mason
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (277)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 277 reviews

Reviewed 14 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
2  Thank Owie M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 October 2017

Booked this Premier Inn due to the high prices of Premier Inns in Liverpool. I was very pleased with the hotel and facilities and i would use this hotel again.
The bed was very comfortable and the location is very close to the M62 for travel into Liverpool and beyond.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
2  Thank merseybeans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017

Stayed for one night to attend a family party. Reception staff really helpful and easy to check in. Hotel up to usual Premier Inn standard. Although hotel on main road, it’s set quite far back from the road so rooms quiet and we had a great nights sleep. It is attached to The Ship Inn but we didn’t eat or drink in there. Easily accessible from M6 so great location.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Karen798
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed here as we were getting married at the Blundells Hill Golf Club, I needed to check in early but the rooms weren’t vacant so the receptionist let me leave our case and put in the room for us which was a great help, that night we returned to the hotel and the staff had put congratulations banners up in our room which we thought was a special little touch and really thoughtful.
The room was clean and even though there is no bar or restaurant the Ship Inn is next to the hotel and it is open for breakfast from 8am not 10am as on the brunch brochure in the room but I had already asked the receptionist previously so no problem. All in all great little place to stay if your in the area.
Big thank you for extra little touches.
The new Mr & Mrs Collins

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank scollins1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rainhill
3.9 km away
Village Hotel Liverpool
5.2 km away
Travelodge Widnes
Travelodge Widnes
#2 of 4 in Widnes
180 reviews
3.6 km away
Best Western Everglades Park Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 km away
Premier Inn Widnes Hotel
7.6 km away
Campanile Runcorn
Campanile Runcorn
#3 of 3 in Runcorn
233 reviews
4.2 km away
Premier Inn Liverpool (Tarbock) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Liverpool Rainhill Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Liverpool Rainhill Hotel

Address: 804 Warrington Road, Rainhill L35 6PE, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Rainhill
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Rainhill
Price Range: $79 - $147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Liverpool Rainhill Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 34
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
You are always guaranteed a friendly welcome and world class stay when you visit Premier Inn Liverpool Rainhill. Within easy reach from Junction 7 of the M62, the hotel offers complementary parking and excellent links to Liverpool City Centre, Liverpool Airport and Knowsley Safari park. We also have a variety of Retail Parks and restaurants and can offer ideas of local attractions to ensure you enjoy all of your stay ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Liverpool Rainhill Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Liverpool

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing