We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Zilzie Bay(Zilzie)
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
14
5
3
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
5
3
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2015

We arrived for our holiday in September to find the resort had gone bust 2 months previously ! (thanks for telling us booking.com,!!) - nobody on site, restaurant now closed permanently, pool covered up, absolutely no amenities available - then had to find alternative accommodation on the 1st day of the school holidays !! - great as we travelled from the UK to treat the grandchildren !!

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank ReygateUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2015 via mobile

Pool gates weren't unlocked the whole time we were here during our 2 night stay for our wedding, lights in the bedroom and at the front door didn't work, air conditioners all blow hot air despite being set to 18 degrees. Management is non contactable if the real estate is closed so nobody to resolve issues. Definitely would not recommend to people to stay here.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Gina E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2015

we were able to thoroughly relax at Seaspray on a recent family visit. beautiful location,native trees & birdsong, swimming pool, doctor's surgery, pharmacy, gym. no restaurant or coffee shop at present - would be great if someone would start them up again - but only a short drive to Emu Park. we loved the place!

Room Tip: all rooms have pleasant views.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank limegreen7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2014 via mobile

I always stay at Seaspray when I have to be in Central QLD for business. IT IS NOT A RESORT BUT it is great place to stay for a few days business. Big open apartments, fully self contained and very reasonably priced (which is important to me and my business). Could do with better to reception would be my only complaint from my many visits.

Stayed: December 2014, travelled on business
Thank Pointwilliams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2014

Very clean, (compared to the more expensive, bigger places in yeppoon) Great value, great service. bed was 2 beds pushed together, but still comfy enough. Pool was beautiful and the restaurant and pharmacy close by are handy.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nurse91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews