We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Skiathos Princess Hotel(Agia Paraskevi)
US$367
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Magic Hotel(Agia Paraskevi)
US$167
US$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Dream One(Agia Paraskevi)
US$80
Agoda.com
View Deal
Acropol Hotel(Chalandri)
US$68
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$72/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$799
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Frideriki(Agia Paraskevi)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vasso Ηome(Agia Paraskevi)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Arco Hotel(Agia Paraskevi)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (842)
Filter reviews
842 results
Traveller rating
533
223
53
23
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
533
223
53
23
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewpool barbeautiful hotelthe busskiathos townfabulous viewscommunal areassteep drivetable tennishill sidewalking difficultiesprivate pooldifferent levelslocal tavernasmobility problemsstayed on a b b basishired a car
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 842 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2017

Lovely hotel with great staff on reception.

We had a room at the highest point and the views of the ocean from our balcony were simply stunning.

The room decor was very chic. The swimming pool and pool area were beautifully kept. The lunch time food from the pool bar was delicious and could also be enjoyed on ones private balcony.

My partner proposed to me during our stay and the hotel left a bottle of wine for us in our room which was a nice touch.

Shop nearby to purchase bottled water, ice cream etc.

The only con was that the air con wasn't brilliant and quite noisy and that breakfast, whilst ample and tasty, could have offered a little more variety. Loved the fresh avocado though.

Would definitely go back to this hotel and the beautiful island of Skiathos.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank lara1034
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Operations M, General Manager at Atrium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear Mrs. Lara,
thank you for sharing your experience and for your kind words,
We wish you all the best and a very happy life for your future wedding plans!
looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Your Atrium team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

The hotel is superb, clean and modern with amazing decoration throughout the hotel. The staff couldn't be faulted, from the maids to the owner. Reception staff were particularly helpful on two occasions we needed help. The pool area was superb and clean with the pool bar doing a good trade. The location of the hotel is close to two taverna within a five minute walk. The bus stop is here too and you can get to Skiathos town within about 20 - 30 minutes ride, it does get busy however so you may need to share a taxi if you cant get on. This hotel is built on a few different levels so if you are not able to walk easily, you may struggle. There is a lift from the ground floor up to the reception level but you need to climb stairs to get to the lift and possibly afterwards too. Overall I loved this hotel and would be happy to return, it is a classy hotel.

Room Tip: Request a room on reception level if you are struggling with climbing stairs
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Ell1618
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

We stayed at The Atrium hotel mid September , our room was on the second level with a beautiful view of the sea from our very spacious balcony. The room was lovely , twin beds pushed together but comfortable, we had a sofa arm chair and coffee table but still enough room .
All the sociable areas were great , lovely views ,comfy sofas and some nice outdoor areas too . Breakfast area could have been bigger and due to wasps most people chose to eat inside which added to the problem , food was ok at breakfast and staff always helpful . We never had a problem getting a place around the pool if we wanted to chill but did spend a lot of our time out and about as the local taverna’s did fantastic meals and were very good value . The beach was a short walk away and the bus service into Skiathos town a delight ! The only downside of this beautiful hotel are the steps but the views are fantastic.... do your home work if you have any walking problems but our stay was just lovely .... all staff on our visit helpful and friendly.

Room Tip: 2nd floor have bigger balconies
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sal554
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

We have just returned from a ten night stay at the Atrium. It is set on a hillside which gives you amazing views. The library balcony was a favourite place to sit.
The staff work so well together and they cannot do enough for you.
Breakfasts were excellent, as were lunches in the taverna and the barbecue on the very last night of the season!
Thank you all for a great holiday.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank Masso2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

We have just returned from a 2 week stay at the Atrium hotel and couldn't rate it highly enough. Every member of staff from the receptionists, the restaurant and bar staff, cleaning ladies and maintenance staff were incredibly friendly and helpful throughout our stay. We had our wedding at the Atrium and Elektra and her team were amazing throughout and ensured that we had a magical day to remember.
In response to a previous reviewer, we were the wedding party concerned and I can categorically state that there was never any 'rowdy or uncouth' behaviour from any members of our party. It was a family wedding and the 'loud noise' around the pool was family members laughing, talking and having fun on holiday. The majority of the wedding party was either aged 60+ or children so probably not suited to Falaraki or Malia!! The Atrium is a family hotel which welcomes children so may I suggest that people who want quiet and silence around the pool area would be more suited to a couples only resort.
Overall we had a wonderful time and will definitely be returning ..... with the family!!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank emmav005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews