We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
320 results
Traveller rating
143
120
42
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
143
120
42
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool bar the bus reception staff restaurant staff naxos town plenty of sunbeds either direction excellent hotel couple of nights washing line wouldn't stay anywhere else highly recommend this hotel perfect setting relaxing stay early june buffet style drinks and snacks
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 320 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

Great Breakfast with amazing view.
The best thing about this Hotel is its location right beside the beach.
Its quiet windy though. I also missed having beach umbrellas at the beach only for hotel guests. (You habe to pay extra)
The rooms where clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Great stay.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lydia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

A superb little hotel. Rooms are in blocks of four/six. Upstairs rooms are best to get the views. All have a balcony so you sit there in the evening ad watch the awesome sunsets. Great staff, very willing and helpful.

Comfy rooms, well serviced. A great pool and Bar area. Breakfast full and plenty.

Room Tip: Get out there and sort it for yourself - whatever you want they can no doubt assist.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

Terrible do not go. Rooms are very old bathroom is small and very old. You can't drink the water but hotel only gives you 1 bottle of water on arrival, I feel if their water us not drinkable they should give you bottled water everyday. Breakfast is not very appetizing buffet style. Not very many options for dinner nearby, long way from Naxos town. The only plus is the beach is lovely. The beds are super hard. It is always dusty as on a dirt road

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Wendy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

I must say the breakfast standards are very low of the buffet. Its was shockingly surprised how unclean the buffet is. Its very messy and not well organised. Extremely poor selection of food. Many things are missing and layout is very poor. Some food signs lying around-dirty. Lot if things missing.

No one around to serve or clear plates, no staff assistance whatsoever. Very, very poor.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Steinbokaag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

We had a great time staying at the Plaza Beach Hotel.

The rooms were clean, spacious and the little balcony was nice for just relaxing on. But to be honest we spend most of our time either laying by the pool or beach and strolling up the lengthy coastline.

The staff were helpful and friendly especially in reception where they organised our rental car, our washing to be done and even helped us find our ferry tickets outlet as we booked online.

We ate a lot by the pool and had breakfast at the hotel each day. As a vegetarian, I still found enough to eat each morning but it's not my usual experience of a buffet breakfast but nice nonetheless. Dinners we walked to close by restaurants and caught bus into town.

The beach was just across the road and the water was divine. Walking one way there was beach and not many people. The other way was a nudist beach, lots of other little beach places and restaurants ..

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank CampbellAndy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews