We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Half-day MARBLE MOUNTAINS & LINH UNG PAGODA from DA NANG
39

Book in advance
from
US$39.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Linh Ung Pagoda
from US$39.00
More Info
from US$57.00
More Info
from US$96.00
More Info
from US$85.00
More Info
Reviews (505)
Filter reviews
505 results
Traveller rating
313
151
37
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
313
151
37
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lady buddha da nang nice place bonsai plants big statue vietnam views pogoda
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
171 - 176 of 505 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2016

After a high steps to high mountain and visited linh ung pagoda, i felt like i was in paradise. I went inside and kept look around and found out that most of vietnamese has a very deep believing in buddaha. My friend Them also like this place. I was around the pagoda while he spent most of his time to prayed the luck.. This is really peaceful place to visit.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank JosepBlad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 June 2016 via mobile

This temple sits on a hill. From Danang city, you can already see the Goddess of Mercy (Kuan Yin) overlooks the sea like she's protecting the sea, the city and the people. Once you get up there, the view is simply stunning and you have that calm feeling. You can see the view of a Danang city. The main attraction is of course the large statute of the Goddess herself. There's few different temple or place of worship that you can pay respect to. A great place to spend the morning and taking great pictures.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank Terence L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 June 2016

This site is absolutely breathtaking! I'd imagine the sunrise or sunset here would be incredible. If you're looking a Buddhist site that will show you the design interpretations of the Vietnamese, this is where you want to go.

Because this is a Buddhist pagoda, remember to cover your shoulders and knees whenever you're inside, out of respect.

Date of experience: November 2015
Thank Pamela T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 May 2016

When I enter this pagoda, I really feel peaceful all times. Standing in front of the Lady Buddha, you can see the whole see view and taking the strong breathe to push away all your pressure.
This is very supernatural and you can pray for your country, family and yourself.

Date of experience: January 2016
Thank Hoaanhdao
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 May 2016

It's so nice view, you can taking the best pics from out side pagoda to the Bay. So quite place, feel fee, excellent asmosphere, . . .

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank Hanoiairportsuites
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews