We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“San Blas paradise with Guajira”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Boat house -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
El Porvenir, San Blas Islands, Guna Yala Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

danielasV...
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“San Blas paradise with Guajira”
Reviewed 19 January 2020 for a stay in January 2020
3
people found this review helpful

We spent two days in San Blas with captain Aki and it was fantastic experience! Aki is very welcoming, great cook and he provided fresh fish and lobsters from local fisherman..All meals were fantastic, the boat is well maintained and spacious, we saw bautiful islands..Aki arranged transportation from Panama, everything was well organized an Aki and Proxy, his Kuna friend who sails with him, were great company. Proxy took us to Kuna settlement and showed us the place as well as museum. It was interesting to learn about Kuna culture and the islands are stunning...we would love to come back;-)

Date of stay: January 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NelsonD17...
Redwood City, California
1 review
“San Blas Islands cruise and snorkeling ”
Reviewed 10 December 2019 for a stay in December 2019

We had excellent accommodations and our host arranged our transportation to and from our hotel. 3 daily meals provided were fresh and tasty. We went snorkeling in multiple locations and had a fun time exploring the corals and aquatic life. Our hosts,Aki and Lorena, made us feel welcomed and at ease with life on the sailboat. We however have a concern directed to TripAdvisor to pay our host for services completed in a timely manner.

Date of stay: December 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
deborat57...
Campinas, SP
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Incredible Experience”
Reviewed 22 February 2019 for a stay in February 2019
2
people found this review helpful

I spent 3 nights at the Guajira Sail Boat and it was much more than I could expect! San blas is an AMAZING destination with beautiful islands, blue/green waters and palm trees that give you a relaxing time to disconnect from the routine. Apart of that, stay in a sailing boat is a must do in life! The captain Aki is very friendly, a great cooker and he took care of all the details so I could enjoy the experience (transportation from Panama City, snorkeling activity, fresh seafood, sea stars, etc). His boat is clean, very comfortable and I strong recommend it! Can’t wait to come back!

Date of stay: February 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karl W
Puerto Varas, Chile
Level 6 Contributor
130 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2019 for a stay in July 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2019
Siempre es un placer viajar con clientes que saben lo que están buscando. San blas es rico en cultura y naturaleza. Karl y compani acertaron bien el lugar adaptado a sus espectaciones. Fueron respetosos y a la vez curiosos con todos que les rodeaban. Guests como karl&compaña son siempre bienvenido a bordo de Guajira
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.