We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Fairmont Vancouver Airport(Richmond)
US$356
US$328
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$256
US$226
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$246
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$387
US$278
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$228
US$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$296
US$284
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$232
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Accent Inn Vancouver Airport(Richmond)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$201
US$171
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (991)
Filter reviews
991 results
Traveller rating
463
366
119
30
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
463
366
119
30
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjunior suitediamond membercorner suitesmall balconyvancouver airportparking garagebreakfast buffetoutdoor poolshopping mallbed was very comfortablefree shuttlebusiness tripwould stay here againcanada linefront desk staffshuttle servicenice room
Filter
Updating list...
411 - 416 of 991 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2015

Friendliest and most helpful staff of any hotel I've stayed in. Nice large rooms. Lovely meals in the hotel restaurant. Great location. Very nice and clean area. Easy access to shopping, restaurants, transit and Sky Train to downtown Vancouver.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Christopher D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2015

We spent a long weekend at this hotel on a trip to Vancouver, BC. We had a 1 BR/2 double bed suite. The bedroom, living room and bathroom were very clean. There is ample storage with two deep 3 drawer dressers and a large closet. The room had everything you need, iron & board, hairdryer, safe, fridge. We had free wifi but that may have been because we are Hilton Honors members. Wifi was great in the living room but not in the bedroom. Beds and linens were comfortable and in good shape. We had a late dinner in the bar/restaurant, and had the breakfast buffet 3 mornings. The service and food were excellent for hotel foods. I usually stay away from the breakfast buffet scrambled eggs as they are always watery, but these seemed like real eggs and were nicely done. You could also order eggs to your liking from the server. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. There were always flavored water dispensers, coffee and doughnuts in the lobby! The hotel is an airport hotel so not exactly in a tourist area, but not too industrial either. It seemed to be situated in a primarily Asian neighborhood which seemed perfectly safe with high rise apartment buildings and lots of people walking around. A mall looked to be just down the street a few blocks, but we didn't really explore the area. It was about a 20-30 minute drive into downtown Vancouver.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lserpaaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2015

I have to write a commend about the great service at the restaurant. My team and me stay here for almost 3 weeks and enjoy the restaurant at the hotel! The food is great and really delicious!

The way we good served was just fantastic. Jasmin took care on us like we are a part of the family!!!!

So thank you for the great evening!!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tom W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2015 via mobile

Great room and view. Tastefully furnished 1B suite with microwave and ref. the staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was nicely done and has a comprehensive selection, including eggs cooked to order. The dinner fare is interesting and offers a number of delightfully prepared small plate items with an Asian flair.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Grizz99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2015

It had been several years since my last stay at the Hilton Vancouver Airport, and this property is pretty much as I remembered it - but older

What I liked: Efficient shuttle service to/from the airport (approx. every 30 minutes, travel time 10-15 minutes), very efficient check-in staff (but not really trained fro small talk), assigned a nice oversized room. As a Diamond Member, entitled to free breakfast in the main restaurant (which I could not try due to late arrival / early departure). Excellent HHonors value if using points to pay for stay. Reliable wifi

What to watch for/could be improved: Room was not prepared, nor assigned as per note/preference on profile. This room assigned had a patio door for "rooftop" outdoor access but the surrounding view was not the most enticing.

As I said, nothing wrong with this property - but overall, not that impressed either when comparing this Hilton to other Hiltons from an overall look and feel. That said, still better than that Hampton Inn Vancouver Airport.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ottwatrvllr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews