We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Fairmont Vancouver Airport(Richmond)
US$406
US$313
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$259
US$234
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$339
US$210
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$324
US$249
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$254
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$224
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$315
US$255
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$217
US$181
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Accent Inn Vancouver Airport(Richmond)(Great Value!)
US$209
US$161
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (986)
Filter reviews
986 results
Traveller rating
460
364
119
30
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
460
364
119
30
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjunior suitediamond membercorner suitesmall balconyvancouver airportparking garagebreakfast buffetoutdoor poolshopping mallliving roombed was very comfortablefree shuttlewould stay here againbusiness tripcanada lineshuttle servicefront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 986 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

Great location in Richmond. Many restaurants and shopping nearby. Our junior suite had a balcony with a nice view of the area. Ok breakfast buffet with eggs prepared to order and a few Asian dishes. Room price was much higher this year and substantially higher than the downtown Vancouver location. $20 a day for parking.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Keng L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

I had spent several days over in Telegraph Cove and the islands but needed to spend the night in Vancouver before finally catching my very early flight back to the southeast in the U.S. I wanted to stay close to the airport and after checking reviews, this hotel seemed like a good choice. I've stayed in many chain hotels before but I must say, the Hilton Vancouver Airport was the best by far. From the moment of check-in, where without even asking, I was upgraded to a suite, to the moment I left at 3:30 AM when they provided an airport shuttle for me, I was spoiled by every employee I encountered. All my questions were answered in detail and with an obvious desire to please me. Another wonderful surprise was the quality of the hotel restaurant food. It was well prepared and beautifully plated. And my later evening glass of wine in the bar was poured by a friendly bartender. The service I received from every person was excellent. And the room did not disappoint either. Clean, spacious, comfortable. And the bed was very comfortable and provisioned with several types of pillows so that no matter your preference, you will find one that is just right for you. Thank you everyone for turning what might have been a miserable layover stay into a relaxing and friendly evening!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Monica R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Spent a night here after our cruise. Had been picked up by Landsea tours at 9:30 am for a trip out to the Sea to Sky Gondola and they returned us and our luggage to the hotel at 6:00 pm. Checkin was quick, easy and friendly, and our room was so comfortable, clean
and quiet. We had both dinner and then breakfast at Cavu, the hotel restaurant. Had made dinner reservations although we needn't have, and had to wait about 10 minutes the next morning for a breakfast table. Both meals were very good and service efficient and friendly. Hotel shuttle to the airport runs every half hour. The first bus was not going to our terminal but the second one came along just minutes later. While we waited we noticed guests stopping by the front desk to borrow full size umbrellas, what a nice touch! We had also been told that the hotel would store luggage for the day prior to checkin, and met a couple checking out and leaving their bags so they could explore some more before their evening flight. Even though we didn't need to use this service this time it's a nice thing to offer.
My husband was a Hilton Gold for years but now that he's retired he is silver level, and we'll continue to use Hilton for leisure stays when we're arriving or flying out on trips because of service like this hotel provides. Last stay at a Hilton had some issues, this one more than made up for it. Only downside was the free option internet for Honors members was very slow, but for a night we really didn't care.
Airport checkin and printer for boarding passes available in the lobby.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Linda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

The hotel is centrally located with walking distance to the top restaurant in Richmond BC. We truly enjoyed the excellent service from Ms Ashley Pierre(?) Hilton Honor Service Manager at the Hotel Front Desk. BIG Thank You for the hospitality and super pleasant experience to make our vacation memorable

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank vensons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

What a great hotel and staff. Everyone is extremely helpful, smiling, and look like the genuinely enjoy being there. That makes a difference for me when staying somewhere. Bathroom is a little dated but the hotel overall is great

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank D C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews