We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$242
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$259
US$214
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$287
US$258
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairmont Vancouver Airport(Richmond)
US$290
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$226
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$212
US$196
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$229
US$144
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 42% below average rates

The price you found is 42% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$248/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Accent Inn Vancouver Airport(Richmond)(Great Value!)
US$199
roomertravel.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,204)
Filter reviews
1,205 results
Traveller rating
664
434
72
22
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
664
434
72
22
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsice rinkmovie theaterold spaghetti factoryentertainment complexhockey rinkice centrefull size fridgequiet areabreakfast roomhi expressshort drivesteveston villageseparate bedroomfree breakfastferry terminalhot breakfasthot tub
Filter
Updating list...
196 - 201 of 1,205 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Impossible to beat location and nearby amenities. Toss in an excellent staff and it's a perfect experience. I greatly enjoyed staying here and will definitely be back on my next trip to the area. Free parking at any airport hotel is always a winner.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gobige
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen M, Guest Services Supervisor. at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Riverport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2017

Dear "gobige",

Wow thank you so much for your 5 star rating review of our hotel!

The whole team is more than delighted to learn that your stay was made fantastic by our services and location. Your kind words serve as a motivation for all of us!

We hope to welcome you again soon.

Warm Regards,
Michael A.
Guest Services Supervisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Richmond, BC. The staff were polite & the room had everything we needed. We were also able to buy snacks and ice cream in the lobby. The breakfast is very good and there is plenty of parking. Would recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Our main floor room was very quiet.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank asdeamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen M, Guest Services Supervisor. at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Riverport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2017

Dear "asdeamer",

Thank you so much for taking time to share your feed back on your recent stay with Holiday Inn Express and Suites Riverport, Richmond.

The whole team is pleased to hear that you had a memorable stay with us because of our staff's services and products that is available in the hotel.

We would also like to thank you for your recommendation.

We hope to welcome you back again very soon.

Warm Regards,
Michael A.
Guest Services Supervisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel cost was very reasonable and was easy to get to. There is a movie theater and several restaurants in walking distance.

Room was very clean and bed was comfy. The best part of the room was the Jacuzzi. Nice and relaxing.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank JikoFoody555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

During a business trip I utilized this hotel for 3 nights. The front end staff were very pleasant and quick to check me in. The free breakfast in the morning provided an excellent array of breakfast options and was well welcomed. The room was a suite with fridge and microwave and there was plenty of room. It had 2 large screen TV's and allowed me to relax in either the sitting area or in the bedroom portion of the room. A/C worked perfectly and the room itself looked brand new and had a great cleanliness to it.
The hotel did have a hot tub, basketball court, small exercise room and small pool. The only downfall to the exercise room was the limited amount of equipment and the cardio machines seemed of an older variety. It did have a large TV to watch during workout.
Overall the hotel was in excellent condition. Although the hotel was chosen due to the proximity to the office, the location is one reason why it did not get a 5 out of 5. The hotel is in a nice clean and safe area and there is a movie theatre across the parking lot and a 1 restaurant about a block away, but outside of that, there is not much within walking distance.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tdog2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

I love the HI Express chain. When I travel for work, I have everything I need, and as a bonus this one has plenty of parking, which is important when you drive a big truck like I do. Free breakfast is one of the best around, the rooms are clean and the front desk was welcoming. Wi-fi works great too. No complaints!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen M, Guest Services Supervisor. at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Riverport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Dear "David M",

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay with us.

It feels rewarding for the whole team to learn that you had an great stay in our hotel. We are glad that we were able to achieve our goal of providing you with the outstanding services that you deserve.

We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Warm Regards,
Michael A.
Guest Services Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews