We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$93
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/09/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$93
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/09/21
Trip.com
US$90
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/09/21
Hotels.comUS$93
PricelineUS$93
ZenHotels.comUS$98
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (270)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveller rating
68
95
63
21
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
68
95
63
21
23
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 270 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2019 via mobile

I stay here for 2 nights every month when I’m working In Toronto. Generally this is a good place to stay, it is usually clean and well serviced. Last night there was an exception to that. The fire alarm went off around 11:45 pm in the middle of a thunderstorm. The front desk staff was useless. Did not walk the property to see if there was anything of concern and didn’t even look at the panel to see where the alarm was triggered. When the firemen/women arrived they are appalled at his lack of knowledge etc. The hotel management needs to better train their staff for situations like this.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Laura S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 June 2019

The hotel room is VERY GROSS! Not only there is no bed sheet on the sofa bed mattress, the mattress also has a big stain. The sheet the hotel provide is not clean. The bathroom seems not to be clean. No second time here, I think.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Yukimura-Sanada259
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 June 2019

Overall, just standard Comfort Inn, it would not be bad ... if it wasn't for staff working there. Poor customer service manners, unfriendly, arrogant at the every stage of interaction, from check inn, or asking for a towels for swimming pool, to check out. there wasn't positive moment.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank neno_rgr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 June 2019

The room was clean. It had a TV, desk, microwave and fridge. Wifi hookup was easy. Check-in and out was hassle free. The hotel has a nice pool and hot tub that my kids enjoyed, and a little workout room. There was supposed to be a sauna, but it was locked with no message posted. It might have just been as simple as checking at the front desk to have it unlocked, but I wasn't too concerned about it so I didn't even ask. The breakfast was way better than I was expecting. Make your own Belgian waffles, scrambled eggs, sausage, a variety of baked stuff and lots of different drinks. Open from 7-10. I'm used to breakfasts in hotels in this range being very limited continental. Would definitely stay here again if I was looking for a hotel in this area.

Room tip: Ground floor rooms have patio doors
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 April 2019 via mobile

I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. It was half the price of others and I liked it better . Staff was wonderful, polite, and curteous . So helpful . The breakfast was plentiful and good ! Beds were comfy and definitely would stay here again .

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank cajunheritage
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews