We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lakeview Motel & Suites
Nearby Hotels
Desert Oasis Bed and Breakfast(Osoyoos)(Great Value!)
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shiraz Villa(Osoyoos)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sahara Suites(Osoyoos)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveller rating
105
58
17
13
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
105
58
17
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssalt water poolfriendly ownerspicnic tablestile flooringnew ownersshort walkgreat showerfull kitchenfree upgradewalking distance to restaurantsclean roomsroad tripmain stdog beachroom was largeone night staynice pool
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 198 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2017

My wife and I were very impressed with our suite. It felt more like a basic hotel than a motel (other than outdoor entry). The rooms were very nicely updated and finished. We had a comfy bed and plush reclining love seat. The space was so clean and quiet, compared to most truck-stops in this price range.

Our only complaints were cold tile floors and a very strong cleaning product odour (still better than a dirty or musty smell though).

The location is good. A bit of a walk from the heart of town, but a very short drive.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Phillip V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OsoyoosLakeview, Owner at Lakeview Motel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2017

Thank you so much, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will visit again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

For those wanting exercise this hotel is located a short walk from Main St, a scenic walk adjacent the water. The room was clean, had a kitchenette and dining table. Only two lounge type chairs in the room to watch the wall mounted TV (on swivel). Great shower and had a very comfortable sleep. Group of water skiers staying at the hotel, but they were very quite. With taxes the room with one queen bed was about US$140 per night.
There is a great restaurant on Crowsnest Hwy, east Osoyoos called Campo Marina Italian Restaurant, often about an hour wait but well worth it. Food was great.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Colin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OsoyoosLakeview, Owner at Lakeview Motel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our rates do vary depending on time of year and room type.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

A clean and quiet place to rest your head. Rooms were very spacious, well equipped with kitchen and full size fridge. The shower was great.
It is not directly on the lake but walking distance across the street.
Price to value was excellent and the staff was very friendly. Beds were very comfortable and spotless clean.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marcus S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OsoyoosLakeview, Owner at Lakeview Motel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will stay here again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

The hotel is in a nice location, just a short walk to a beach, The hotel has been fairly newly renovated and was very clean. The efficiency unit had everything needed for meal preparation and the staff was courteous and friendly.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
Thank Susan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OsoyoosLakeview, Owner at Lakeview Motel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope you will stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

A one night stay found quick and easy check-in to a clean good sized room with tile flooring, two very comfortable beds with nice linens. Bathroom was small, towels were a little dated but wonderful water pressure in the shower. The pool looked refreshing however we didn't take time to use it. A sandy beach was just across the street in a nice neighbourhood.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ellen r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OsoyoosLakeview, Owner at Lakeview Motel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We work hard to ensure the cleanest rooms possible. Hopefully you will return again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews