We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Never a problem here”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites - Langley
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Langley City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 September 2017

We have stayed here many times over the last few years, and have never had a complaint. Price is reasonable, breakfast is great, room is comfortable, and there is plenty of parking.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank ernieurb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Avi K, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Thank you so much for the great 5-star review and your sincere loyalty to us. We look forward to your next visit and to providing you with another great stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (612)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

37 - 41 of 612 reviews

Reviewed 28 August 2017

This is a very nice Hotel with nice rooms, great service and centrally located in Langley close to many amenities. The management Team clearly works at ensuring your stay is good, and what you are looking for. I have stayed here a few times now and always find this Hotel to be a wonderful stay. The Continental Breakfast they provide is spectacular in size and quality with multiple choices for any breakfast needs.

Room Tip: Pets are welcomed and rooms are available
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zeswick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Avi K, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Thank you very much for positive words. Our staff and management take pride in knowing that we were able to make your stay a pleasant experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank F3345OGdavidm
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Avi K, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 August 2017

My mom and I had to stay one night at a hotel in Langley and we were very happy with the service of the hotel. It was very clean and the morning breakfast is adequate. It is also free. It might not satisfy many, but for someone that wants a simple breakfast with eggs, sausages, toast, potatoes, fruit, and yogurt, it is satisfactory. The rooms are very large. I had also forgotten my toothbrush and toothpaste at the hotel when I left and when I went back to get it, they said that the staff couldn't find it, and they gave me a travel size brush and toothpaste free of charge. I was very appreciative since the rest of my vacation had not yet completed.

The hotel is on Logan very close to commercial centres with shopping, groceries, and small family restaurants. Good location if one does not have a vehicle for travelling. It is also close to the casino and near bus routes that take you to Vancouver.

Room Tip: Ask for rooms away from elevators.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Minh L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Avi K, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Thank you very much for providing a detailed feedback about your stay with us. The entire staff would like to thank you for your business; our customer's insight is what helps guide us to fully meeting our customer's lodging needs. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

Good food, nice staff, clean hotel. We visited end of June for our 4th stay and would recommend it to anyone (and we do!!). A special shout out to Bob at the front desk, I left a remote control behind the day we left. I realized it when I got home that night and phoned the hotel. Bob had already found it and put it aside for me, and then he express mailed it the next day at no charge and I had it the day after! Just incredible service with a smile every time, and that's why we keep going back!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 150derekc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Avi K, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Thank you for sharing your experience at Days Inn & Suites Langley with Trip Advisor. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your forth stay with us and pleased to know that our hotel met your expectations. We look forward to your return and I will share your comments with Bob as my staff is the key to our success.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Langley City
Best Western Plus Langley Inn
#2 of 11 in Langley City
416 reviews
Sandman Signature Langley Hotel
#5 of 11 in Langley City
201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Douglas
Coast Hotel & Convention Centre
Coast Hotel & Convention Centre
#3 of 11 in Langley City
280 reviews
Comfort Inn & Suites
#7 of 11 in Langley City
481 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites - Langley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites - Langley

Address: 20250 Logan Ave, Langley City, British Columbia V3A 4L6, Canada
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Langley > Langley City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Langley City
#2 Family Hotel in Langley City
Price Range: $116 - $202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites - Langley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Days Inn & Suites Langley is a Chairman Award Winning Property 5 years in a row. Weather you are traveling for business, leisure, with family or a group, the Days Inn & Suites Langley Hotel will provide you with spacious rooms and the right amenities to enjoy your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites - Langley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites- Langley Hotel Langley City
Days Inn And Suites- Langley
Days Inn Langley City
Langley City Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing