We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cozy condo with great wifi”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Mystic Springs Chalets & Hot Pools
Ranked #16 of 28 Hotels in Canmore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 January 2017

I spent 2 nights with a group of gals and loved it. The condos are great. Comfortable beds and spacious kitchens. The wifi is strong and our unit had Netflix! Pools are a must and are right in the middle of the complex, so easy to get to from the unit! Will def book again!

Room Tip: street facing units have easy access to street parking
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Tiffany G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waymarker, Guest Relations Manager at Mystic Springs Chalets & Hot Pools, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2017

Thank you very much for your review, we always love to hear from our guests who enjoyed their time with us at Mystic Springs. We hope to have you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (373)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

31 - 35 of 373 reviews

Reviewed 8 January 2017

Mystic springs provides townhome-style lodging very close to downtown Canmore (probably a 15-20 min walk). They have a lovely pool and hot tub that the units are centred around and are also pet friendly with no size restrictions! Our two dogs love it here! They have lovely full kitchens and fireplaces. I give them a 4* only because the facilities are becoming rather dated and the rooms are quite pricey (especially in comparison to many of the more modern hotels in the area). The units could use a fresh coat of paint and the key cards have given us some trouble out last few stays. But the bedding is lovely, as are the beds themselves and the service is great as well! Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank vanessamoriarty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waymarker, Guest Relations Manager at Mystic Springs Chalets & Hot Pools, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2017

Thank you for your review! We always enjoy hearing from our guests, cant wait to have you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

From the outside the place looks quaint and cosy and access to the shared pool and hot tub etc is convenient. Inside the unit was super basic with very little sound insulation between units and sadly the occupants next door were very busy until the small hours keeping us all awake. The beds are 2 star hotel quality and they hadn't provided sheets for the pull out bed even though we told them how many people were coming.

All in all we loved our time in Canmore but I would put the money to a nice couple of hotel rooms next time and be much more comfortable.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank TrevorCadieux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

The chalets are very comfortable and modern the pool was fantastic but it definitely wasn't overly hot, very refreshing and good if you have a sore head.
We were there for four days and our chalet wasn't cleaned once which I found unusual but all in all it was very good and I would return we had a chalet by the road which had amazing views and was very convenient for parking.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank irishracer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waymarker, Guest Relations Manager at Mystic Springs Chalets & Hot Pools, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2017

Thank you for your review! Its always nice to hear from our guests. We hope to have you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2016 via mobile

The chalets were very clean & comfortable. Hot pool and hot tub were awesome on a cool evening. Only thing I would recommend is a set of mixing bowls, maybe a cookie sheet and a few more tea towels for drying dishes. Other than that, which is minor, our stay was great. Plenty of bathroom supplies and extra towels were provided. Can't really think of anything else we could have needed.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank 400trishg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waymarker, Guest Relations Manager at Mystic Springs Chalets & Hot Pools, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2017

Thank you very much for your review, we appreciate all feedback. We have let our team know and will work on getting mixing bowls for the chalets.

Hope to have you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Canmore hotels
0.5 km away
Stoneridge Mountain Resort by CLIQUE
0.4 km away
Falcon Crest Lodge by CLIQUE
1.9 km away
Silver Creek Lodge
Silver Creek Lodge
#12 of 28 in Canmore
578 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.6 km away
Copperstone Resort by CLIQUE
Copperstone Resort by CLIQUE
#1 of 3 in Dead Man's Flats
1,165 reviews
0.7 km away
Grande Rockies Resort - Bellstar Hotels & Resorts
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Canmore
Holiday Inn Canmore
#14 of 28 in Canmore
558 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mystic Springs Chalets & Hot Pools? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mystic Springs Chalets & Hot Pools

Address: 140 Kananaskis Way, Canmore, Alberta T1W 2X2, Canada
Region: Canada > Alberta > Canadian Rockies > Kananaskis Country > Canmore
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Canmore
Price Range: $171 - $585 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Mystic Springs Chalets & Hot Pools 3.5*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Mystic Springs Chalets & Hot Pools reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mystic Springs Chalets & Hot Pools Hotel Canmore
Mystic Springs Chalets And Hot Pools
Mystic Springs Canmore
Mystic Springs Chalets & Hot Pools Canmore, Canadian Rockies

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing