We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The view was incredible.”
other travellers have booked this property
Cozy Condo with amazing views west towards Banff.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cozy Condo with amazing views west towards Banff.
Two story panoramic window looking west to Banff National Park.  Views of the Rundle & Cascade Mtn.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Cozy Condo with amazing views west towards Banff.
Two story panoramic window looking west to Banff National Park.  Views of the Rundle & Cascade Mtn.
Two story panoramic windows to enjoy the view.
Main Level Bathroom
Amazing view!
Lower level bedroom with Queen bed.
Views from Balcony
View from Balcony and Inside Condo
8ft Picture Windo with Panoramic Mountain Views
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Canmore, Kananaskis Country, Alberta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Donna C
Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The view was incredible.”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We highly recommend this condo. The only reason we didn't give it a 5 was because of the open concept bathroom. We did get used to it but it was a bit of a shock. Very easy walk to the downtown and many nature trails

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1JVS
Timbo, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place!”
Reviewed 8 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great place to stay. Very clean & well kept. Felt very secure.....underground parking was enclosed with an entry code required. The elevator also required a security code to use. The owner was prompt courteous & helpful with our questions prior to booking. We enjoyed our private patio with gas grill & took advantage of the national park pass provided with our rental. Safeway & spirit shop adjacent, with restaurants & shops within very easy walking distance. Would rent again without hesitation for the view alone!

JVS
Arkansas

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Leaving after three nights....
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2016
Delighted to hear you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the views as much as we do. Hope that you will visit again someday! Take good care, Danielle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
119janine
Calgary, Canada
1 review
“Amazing Stay - Spectacular Views!!”
Reviewed 24 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

We absolutely loved our long weekend away in Canmore! The views were stunning, and the location prime, we loved being able to venture out and discover Canmore on foot. The condo was clean & well stocked for our stay. The owner was quick to respond, she really made our trip planning simple.

We will definitely be back!!

Janine

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: View & Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Dec 2015
Thank you for your review. We are new to tripadvisor but not new to vacation rentals. We have many great reviews from past guests but not on tripadvisor so we appreciate you taking the time to comment. Hope you will visit again another time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$148
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing