We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$82
Booking.comUS$82
Trip.comUS$82
eDreamsUS$82
ZenHotels.comUS$98
TravelocityUS$82
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (424)
Filter reviews
424 results
Traveller rating
176
129
70
21
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
176
129
70
21
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews conestoga mall pool and hot tub sitting area waffle maker front desk staff continental breakfast across the street one night stay bagels convenient location mini fridge business trip jacob's market excellent stay room was spacious st jacobs bw
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 424 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2020

Clean comfortable and pleasant.
Great value close to the St Jacobs market.
We took a trip to the St Jacobs market for the day with a one night stay.
Hotel is COVID compliant very clean with all the safety you could expect. Staff went above and beyond my expectations.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 688geraldc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2020

Jennifer Becker and her team were very professional and courteous. I felt like family not just a customer. My room was amazing, I had a boardroom attached to my room. This was extremely helpful because it allowed me to meet clients and do my motivational speaking without being disturbed.

Date of stay: October 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank conwayenterprizes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2020

I stayed for business nearby. Food was passable one meal excellent another. Staff in restaurant are learning. Front desk very good people. Room was great. Finally fixed the HVAC control issues. Home away from home. Look forward to better meals.

Date of stay: September 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank mnleber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2020

The " breakfast in a bag "included bagels(not toasted) and the cream cheese could not be spread on the bagels as no plastic fork included. So simple to correct but wasn't done.
Continental breakfast took on a whole new meaning here!

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Nobjca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2020

Very strange guests and people roaming around the hotel. People smoking next to the main entrance without respecting at least 9 meters away from the entrance. People/guest without using mask while inside the hotel! Would not recommend.

Date of stay: July 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank paullarguinho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews