We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kitchener Inn and Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$81
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Walper Hotel(Kitchener)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
US$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Embassy Motel(Kitchener)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Victoria Motel(Kitchener)
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (787)
Filter reviews
787 results
Traveller rating
458
235
52
14
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
458
235
52
14
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary breakfastoutlet mallwafflesthe breakfast areafresh fruitfront desk staffeasy accessenjoyable staycomfortable bedsking suitewould definitely stay here againoff the highwaylocated closefridge and microwaveroom was largehockey tournamentparking lot
Filter
Updating list...
166 - 171 of 787 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2016 via mobile

I have stayed here before and have always found it to be an excellent hotel. Staff are friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and well appointed. Good water pressure. The included breakfast is a great extra with both hot and cold options as well as fresh fruit. I recommend this location if you are staying over in Kitchener.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Jeff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2016

The Hotel was what I expected good value as usual but the breakfast buffet has gone down in value a little. The location was very good for the venue I attended easy access to the city center and the freeway to go home afterwords.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ricksT4446CP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2016

Firstly, I have to say that previous stays at the Hampton are usually a pleasure....this is why we pick them. Upon entering our room I found black fingerprints on the bathroom lightswitch, someone else's hair on the floor and the carpet was filthy! I told the front desk. Then we found black mould in the air conditioning unit which was causing my family to have a horrible allergic reaction. When I told the front desk I was told we could pack up all of our belongings, leave them with them and they would eventually get us a different room...or we could just check out! CHECK OUT! In otherwords, we could just get out! They offered to clean the unit and promised it would not smell anymore. When we returned it was clear the unit was NOT serviced correctly and my family and I had to turn it off in order to breathe. However the room became VERY hot as it was 30 degrees celsius outside. We were not offered anything for our troubles other than....you can check out! I am not impressed, very insulted and will let people know of this location! I feel this location is giving the Hampton Inn a VERY bad name and reputation.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kathy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Everything was beyond our expectations during our stay. The beds especially were Very Comfortable. The free Breakfast was very well laid out and well stocked. The breakfast attendants were also very helpfull. The front desk staff were the best.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dave B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016

My husband and I always stay here, when we go to the Shakespeare Festival, love it! Clean, friendly and the beds are so comfortable! So, if you don't mind being 30 minutes from the Festival and you like to shop, stay here....

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews